Wood Block Dress
Click image to zoom

Wood Block Dress

From £59.95 - £65.00

20% Off

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

95% Cotton, 5% Elastane

A soft, stretchy A-line dress with a flattering V neck and handy wrap around pockets. Made from a mid weight cotton jersey, so it's the perfect layer for fresh autumn mornings and chilly winter days.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (61 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 61 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Good choice

I often buy online and regret it but not this time. Comfortable fit and pretty colours, nice fabric. The shape is swingy and quite flattering. Great for work, with a bright necklace, navy tights and boots.

Posted by  •  4th February 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely versatile dress

This dress is made of a good quality, fairly thick jersey fabric that doesn't crease at all when you wear it. It's soft and comfortable. I went up a size so that I could wear a long sleeve t shirt underneath and it's quite loose so maybe I could have got away with my usual size. It's a really useful style that can be dressed up for work or worn with leggings as a tunic. I'm fairly tall and I would have preferred it to be a couple of inches longer. More colourways please!

Posted by  •  2nd February 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Terrific dress

Loved the print and colourway. I bought a size smaller than I would normally buy and it still fits perfectly. It drapes and hangs beautifully. I am really pleased with this purchase.

Posted by  •  28th January 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

So comfortable and pockets !

Very comfortable dress/long tunic. Could be worn over jeans, trousers etc. A heavier fabric, ideal for winter (with scarf or polo neck.) Easy to pull on. Would prefer scoop neck but this is good too. I am size 18 but ordered 16 and perfect fit.

Posted by  •  21st January 2020

* * * * -

Pretty prints

Love this terracotta dress, heavy material. Great for winter wear. Tend to go for blue, green or red tone, thought I like this autumny colour. So pleased as it works for me. Last size otherwise would have gone for size down as loose on me. The layering may help so all good.
Well done Seasalt love your prints.

Posted by  •  10th January 2020

* * * * *

So comfortable!!

Read the reviews so decided to go to the shop!! It's true that is is quite loose fitting, I was torn between two sizes but went for the smaller size. It fits amazingly!! Beautiful heavier weight material which is ideal for cooler weather and pockets!! Thank you Seasalt a perfect dress for all occasions.

Posted by  •  8th January 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Wonderful dress for autumn/winter

Lovely, heavy fabric perfect for autumn/winter, and a comfortable loose fit. I love the pattern, too.

Posted by  •  30th December 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Nice dress

This dress was a lovely colour and design but it was quite big and I felt the style did not suit me so I had to return it unfortunately

Posted by  •  17th December 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Wood Block Coat. I'm sorry to hear that the sizing and style wasn't perfect for you this time.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk


* * * * *

Great dress

Soft, easy to wear just what I needed to wear with boots on a winters day.

Posted by  •  12th December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Soft & comfy dress

The quality of this dress is right up there - it's a soft fabric that's a really good weight for winter. It's lovely against the skin and a very relaxed style, in fact that was my problem - it is very a-line and just didn't flatter me. It would probably suit someone more curvy.

Posted by  •  6th December 2019

Recently Viewed