Tamsin Dress
Click image to zoom

Tamsin Dress

From £25.00 - £39.95

Furthers April 2021

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

96% Cotton (organic), 4% Elastane

Our Tamsin Dress is made from organic cotton with a hint of stretch for a comfortable fit. Falling below the knee, it has a defined waist with soft pleats for a feminine silhouette. It’s finished off with a square neck, flattering ¾ length sleeves and two side pockets.

We love organic cotton, because it’s grown without harmful fertilisers and pesticides, protecting wildlife, soil quality and the workers who grow and process the cotton.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (50 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 50 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Pretty Dress

True to size. The colors are lovely and the fit very flattering and hangs nicely.

Posted by  •  4th January 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful in every way!

I first fell in love with this dress solely based on the beautiful colour and print (Painterly Bloom Beech). Now that it has arrived and I've tried it on, I'm so pleased with the fit too. It's snug in the right areas and the soft pleats fall gently just where they need too. I find it very slimming and flattering. The fact that it's organic cotton is a bonus!

Posted by  •  30th December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Tamsin Dress

Lovely dress but sadly it did not suit me and I had to return it.

Posted by  •  18th December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great to have "petite" sizes

It's really great to have "petite" sizes on a large selection of dresses. I love the fabric, the dress fits well and I love the pockets. Wish to have this model also in plain color.

Posted by  •  17th December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* - - - -

Disappointed

I tried two of these dresses but was very disappointed with the way the darts were at the neck/shoulder. For me they came together in a point and didn't lay flat so it looked like two upstands on both shoulders. I tried a second one in case I was unlucky. I loved the material and the fit apart from darts. They just didn't lay flat.

Posted by  •  11th December 2019

Comments:

Hi Cilla

Thank you for reviewing the Tamsin Dress. We're sorry to hear that it wasn't perfect for you this time and of course we'll arrange a 'no quibble' refund for you if you'd like to pop it back to us using your free post label.

We've got some other beautiful dresses in our new collection which might just be perfect so do take a look...

Best wishes
Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sadly not for me

I recently have bought two of the cleats dresses in tall which I absolutely love so I thought I would try this dress even though it didn't come in the tall length. Sadly this dress wasn't a good fit for me. Length ok just on knee, I am 5ft 7 but the material was a bit thin and the waist wasn't right for me. As a footnote Seasalt please please bring out some plain colours next year in the cleats tall range. I tried the black but sadly it was too short. Loving Seasalt though.

Posted by  •  8th December 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


* * * * *

Dream dress

This is the perfect work dress. Fitted but not too fitted, good length, very flattering, pockets! Hangs beautifully, skims rather than clings (I'm 170cm, size 18). I've got the navy with red spots. Could I have it in red with navy spots next year please?

Posted by  •  4th December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Nice & comfy.

This is a great dress. I just hope that it will stretch a bit around the neck as it has an odd cut. It doesn't sit completely flat. Length, fabric & quality are good. I'd love full length sleeves, but it was a compromise I was willing to make for a dress with pockets!

Posted by  •  3rd December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Super Tamsin

Just received my dress in the lovely green shade. Delighted, the size 16 fits me a treat..I shall look forward to wearing this as the party season starts.

Posted by  •  25th November 2019

* * * * *

Love this Dress!

Seasalt dresses just seem to suit me and this is no exception. Just love it!

Posted by  •  23rd November 2019

Recently Viewed