Tamsin Dress
Click image to zoom

Tamsin Dress

From £25.00 - £39.95

Furthers April 2021

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

96% Cotton (organic), 4% Elastane

Our Tamsin Dress is made from organic cotton with a hint of stretch for a comfortable fit. Falling below the knee, it has a defined waist with soft pleats for a feminine silhouette. It’s finished off with a square neck, flattering ¾ length sleeves and two side pockets.

We love organic cotton, because it’s grown without harmful fertilisers and pesticides, protecting wildlife, soil quality and the workers who grow and process the cotton.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (50 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 50 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Lovely dress, wrong shape for me!

Really liked the fabric and the dress, but the cut was wrong for me because the waist was too low which made it unflattering. Had to return, it but hoping that this fabric will be used again in a different style dress or a summer tunic.

Posted by  •  19th February 2021

Comments:

Dear OldBat33,

Thanks for your lovely review but we're sorry that the dress wasn't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

My new favourite

Absolutely love everything about this dress. I'm an hour glass shape and it feels like this dress was made to measure. Highlighting my best bits but not too clingy. The neckline is so flattering. Not too high or too low. The waist seam is exactly in the right place and the length is just over the knee. I bought torn medley black and its look brilliant with black opaque tights and ankle boots. I now need to save for the lighter colorway for warmer spring days.

Posted by  •  18th February 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Go anywhere dress

Beautiful fabric and style makes this dress a go anywhere outfit. Dress up with jewellery and heels or causal with scarf and flats. Wonderful fit and with no zip to deal with easy to pop on.

Posted by  •  13th February 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Waiting for Spring

This is a lovely , simple casual dress . The neckline is interesting and the pockets are a winner! A light more lightweight than I expected but it will be perfect for the spring .

Posted by  •  11th February 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Another fantastic dress

It's another gorgeous dress in my wardrobe. Just hiding it from the husband!

Posted by  •  7th February 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great dress

Dress perfect in every way.
I would love it if Seasalt would design cardigans to match their dresses for those cooler days. I think a Breakers cardigan in granite would be ideal for this dress.

Posted by  •  6th February 2021

Comments:

Dear Serendipity,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Not for me

The dress fitted very well, long enough (I buy Tall) but I did not like the neckline and the overall style did not suit me. So it went back.

Posted by  •  5th February 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

A Gorgeous dress

My husnand bought me the Tamsin dress for my forthcoming birthday, at my request. I just love it, the nice grey/blue colour and the muted flower pattern. I am only 5' and mature so I was pleased that it was a nice length, not too long or short.
I am so looking forward to wearing it in the Spring even though we might still be spending time at home a lot.

Posted by  •  26th January 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Shape not right on me

Fabric, pattern, tall length all excellent as you would expect from Seasalt. I was hoping to use this dress for work but something about it just doesn’t suit my shape - the way the pockets and the waist sit make me look huge at a part of my body I don’t want to draw attention to! Sadly going back.

Posted by  •  25th January 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Tamsin . Painterly Bloom Beech.

Superb! The most flattering of all of the Seasalt dresses for my 'rectangular' body shape. Size 14 fits perfectly (I am 5'4"). It is an uncluttered design and has a simple elegance to it. More! More!

Posted by  •  24th January 2020

Recently Viewed