Tamsin Dress
Click image to zoom

Tamsin Dress

£57.95

Now in petite

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

96% Cotton (organic), 4% Elastane

Our Tamsin Dress is made from organic cotton with a hint of stretch for a comfortable fit. Falling below the knee, it has a defined waist with soft pleats for a feminine silhouette. It’s finished off with a square neck, flattering ¾ length sleeves and two side pockets.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (22 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 22 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

petite

how lovely to find you do petite sizes , it fits well and feels lovely to wear . I will be buying again

Posted by  •  22nd October 2019

* * * * *

Excellent fit

Comfortable, good fit, slimming

Posted by  •  16th October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great dress

Really comfortable and very flattering. Perfect for autumn days. Have already worn it and received lots of compliments. Hoping for some more patterns and colourways as the season continues.

Posted by  •  14th October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely dress

This was exactly what I was looking for in a 'between seasons' dress. It is comfy, I like the material, and the fit is very flattering.

Posted by  •  9th October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely dress

Lovely dress, easy to wear, dress up or down. Very comfortable and fits like a glove; true to size. Think this is one of the best dresses I’ve bought from Seasalt (regular customer!) and certainly my favourite.

Posted by  •  9th October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fit and Comfy

First online purchase. Love it. Very efficient. Only the charge of delivery to HK is bit high.

Posted by  •  3rd October 2019

* * * * *

Smart, comfy and versatile

An effortless dress which just covers my knees - I’m 5’ 7” - and looks smart if dressed up or casual if not. Stunning with burnt orange jacket.

Posted by  •  2nd October 2019

* * * * *

Comfy

This dress is very comfortable! A size 6 petite fits my usual size 2 that I purchase in the USA. Love the fabric and the print and always the pockets Seasalt adds! Delivery to USA is so quick!! I love it! 💙

Posted by  •  26th September 2019

* * * * *

Stunning dress

Great fit, lovely fabric. Love the color and print!

Posted by  •  15th September 2019

* * * * -

Navy spotted dress

Lovely length, easy to wear dress. I'm 5ft 11.5 inches and a plus size lady so ordered my usual size 20 (tall). It fits but only just.
Love the navy with red spots. So have worn it to the office as just the right side of subtleness. Well done Seasalt!
Have now got my eye on the very elegant Clifton Hill party dress to wear to my office Christmas party 😄

Posted by  •  27th October 2019

Recently Viewed