Sea Strewn Dress
Click image to zoom

Sea Strewn Dress

£59.95 £47.50

MSS March 2021

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A soft, stretchy dress in a mid-weight cotton slub. We've added gentle gathers below the waist seam to add movement and fullness and handy pockets. Wear with a pair of our comfy trainers for a relaxed, casual look, and add cosy Sea Dance Leggings for extra warmth on cooler days.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (85 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 85 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gorgeous dress

Love this dress
Absolutely beautiful, would like to see it in plain colours as well although the patterns are just stunning

Posted by  •  14th February 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Happy Wife

I have recently bought several dresses and my wife is over the moon with the dress. Fits brilliantly and she looks fabulous. Excellent quality and amazing delivery service. Seasalt - Highly recommended

Posted by  •  13th February 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful dress

I love the style and fit of this dress, the quality of fabric and workmanship. Unfortunately I’m going to have to return it as soon as lockdown lifts. The website’s photograph gives the impression that the silver grey is the dominant colour, however, it’s the other two colours which are dominant and they aren’t very flattering for my skin tone. I’m hoping you’ll be producing the same style soon but in different fabrics which are more suitable for my pale complexion.

Posted by  •  12th February 2021

Comments:

Dear Cae,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the dress wasn't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gorgeous colours

The magenta and grey pattern is lovely. I have three dresses in this style but they feel different because of the variety of colours and patterns. I like the loose fit although they are a little long on me but I am only 5 foot. Well done Seasalt.

Posted by  •  5th February 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Dresses

I love these cotton/ jersey/ bamboo etc. dresses from sea salt I now have seven. I wear them every day and for all occasions. I love the colours the styles, the neck lines and the fact that they easily go in the washing machine and combine with whatever load. These dresses I find also tumble dry successfully. My only request is can we have more styles with pockets everything else about these dresses is perfect but I always need to carry a hankie, a mobile phone , a dog treat, a pen a key you name it and only two of these seven dresses have pockets! Please pockets ....

Posted by  •  1st February 2021

Comments:

Dear Suesi,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love this dress

This dress is perfect. Size is generous but a good fit and I love wearing it. Good quality material and I absolutely love it!

Posted by  •  30th January 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

six stars

This must be one of my absolute favourite Seasalt items. It is super comfortable, it hangs well, it is made of organic cotton and it has pockets. The colours of the print (inked leaves clove) are exquisite, a nice extra touch being the deep pink of the reverse, which is visible inside the sleeve. I also have the dress in raven, with a leaf print, equally lovely but with its darker palette, different in mood. I hope Sea Strewn will become a Seasalt regular in a range of colours and prints.

Posted by  •  28th January 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Lovely dress

I love the cheerful pattern and colours of this dress. The fit is true to size, and I always appreciate Seasalt sizing for being comfortable yet not too large. The weight is nice and light, yet it still feels warm.

Posted by  •  25th January 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Smart and comfortable

Love the fit of this dress, smart and comfortable.

Posted by  •  24th January 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Fab dress

Another lovely comfy dress ! Thanks Seasalt

Posted by  •  24th January 2021

Recently Viewed