Quinn Dress
Click image to zoom

Quinn Dress

£55.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

70% Bamboo (derived viscose), 30% Cotton

Our Quinn Dress is an update to our popular Wheal Rose Dress. We’ve listened to your feedback and tweaked the shape to make it even more flattering. It is crafted from a beautifully soft, bamboo and cotton blend jersey and designed with easy gathers at front, half sleeves and a feminine tie waist.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (104 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 104 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely but not for me

I loved the fabric , colours and shape but somehow it didn't work on me. I have returned it but with regret.

Posted by  •  15th August 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

Not quite right

The colour is a bit duller that on screen and the fit is larger than the Carnmoggas dress (even though the on-screen measurements are the same). So sadly it aged me by 20 years and hung like a sack on me! But....I'll send it back and get a refund!

Posted by  •  15th August 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review and thanks for your feedback regarding the colour. We do try to represent colours accurately but screen resolution setting can affect the colours you see when browsing a website. We'll have a look at this one to see if we can adjust it slightly.

We do have over 60 shops around the county so if you'd like to see the product before you buy, do pop in!

https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/locations

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love it

Slightly less bright in colour than it looks online but love the dress and comfy material.

Posted by  •  15th August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect dress

This dress has it all. The fabric, design and styling all work together so well.
I particularly like the sleeve length and the way the fabric hangs without clinging, very flattering. For me its a real winner.

Posted by  •  14th August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Delighted!

I am delighted with this dress as I have been looking for something similar for a while. The material, design and colours really suit me as I am short in the waist, and this dress will have multiple uses. I am proposing to wear it for a concert in which I am singing solo as it will be "dressy" enough to wow the audience. A very useful addition to my wardrobe.

Posted by  •  12th August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Dress

Delightful dress ~ and the first dress I have bought for many years ,
Soft , cool and very comfortable ~

Posted by  •  8th August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

At last I can wear dresses again

Being of a mature age now and having changed shape as I got older I was resigned to never being able to wear dresses again. However, this style is perfect and fits me in all the right places whilst camouflaging the 'mature' bits. I am thrilled with the style, fabric and the quality. I also appreciate the longer sleeve length. I shall be buying ,more from you. Thank you

Posted by  •  8th August 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your comments on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: Small Fit
* * * - -

Fit for someone shorter than me

Had my eye on this lovely frock since it was released so was delighted to see it with a discount. Sadly it is way too short waisted for me. (I’m 5’6’) so I didn’t buy it. Very disappointed as I love the print and shape.

Posted by  •  4th August 2019

Comments:

Hi Redlizzie
Thank you for reviewing the Quinn Dress. We're sorry to hear that it wasn't perfect for you this time.
We've got some other beautiful dresses in our new collection which might just be perfect so do take a look...
Best wishes, Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

A beautiful dress

I just received my dress (I have a bit of a Seasalt obsession and had vowed to rein in the spending but it looked so lovely, I ordered it). Maybe it's rationalising my purchase but this is such a lovely style that fits beautifully. I love how soft it is, the sleeve length, high waist that suits us short-waisted women and the fact it skims the body beautifully without bulk. It's a lovely colour and I will wear it now with sandals but, even though the material is lightweight, the colours I think will make it suitable to wear in cooler weather with a cardigan, opaque tights and boots too so I hope to get lots of wear out of it. More dresses in this style please but maybe not for a while as I really do need to cut down on buying Seasalt clothes!

Posted by  •  2nd August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect fit dress

This dress, with the slightly higher waist is very complimentary especially if you are a bit pear shaped. Perfec length not too long and not too short. Looks great with a short cardigan for the cooler day. Please bring in more prints, and perhaps different fabrics.

Posted by  •  2nd August 2019

Recently Viewed