Quinn Dress
Click image to zoom

Quinn Dress

£55.00

NEW

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

70% Bamboo (derived viscose), 30% Cotton

Our Quinn Dress is an update to our popular Wheal Rose Dress. We’ve listened to your feedback and tweaked the shape to make it even more flattering. It is crafted from a beautifully soft, bamboo and cotton blend jersey and designed with easy gathers at front, half sleeves and a feminine tie waist.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (100 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 100 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Beautiful dress

Fabulous, comfortable and flattering little dress. It is so good I bought it in both of the colourways offered in 2020. As I like a slightly looser fit I did go up a size to normal and it fits perfectly.

Posted by  •  13th September 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful

As usual another beautiful dress. Lovely quality and an excellent fit. A very versatile flattering fit. . Yet another favourite from Sea Salt.

Posted by  •  13th September 2020

* * * * *

Beautiful dress, a real favourite.

This is such a pretty, comfortable dress to wear. A flattering fit too and I love the longer sleeves. Earlier in the year I bought the colourway with the orange flowers and have just purchased the one with the red, white and blue flowers. Something similar to the Camellia Dark Night version would be lovely for Christmas, have tried in vain to find one! (Was it exclusive to John Lewis?)

Posted by  •  10th September 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely dress

This dress will be so useful going from summer into autumn. Jersey material which is so comfortable to wear. Lovely flattering neckline. Love the pattern . Would have liked a second one in the other patter, sadly out of stock 😪

Posted by  •  6th September 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Super comfy

This dress is so soft and comfy that I could spend all day in it. It's very pretty and flattering and very versatile. I work in a coffee shop and plan to wear it to work as well and know that I will feel great in it.

Posted by  •  3rd September 2020

* * * * *

Quinn Dress

Dress is as described in catalogue. Fits so well, lovely colours and feels so comfortable. Good with both heels and flats. Very pleased with this buy,

Posted by  •  1st September 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Very nice

Pretty pattern, useful colours for teaming up and soft fabric. So glad you offered it in the petite range!

Posted by  •  25th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty dress, very comfortable

This is a nice looking easy to wear dress. The cut is very flattering to my less than elegant figure. The fabric feels very nice

Posted by  •  24th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Lovely dress

This is a lovely dress and fits well. I would prefer it to be a bit longer and returned it to change size to tall. The bodice was longer, but not the skirt. This is the only reason for the 4 anchors.

Posted by  •  24th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Quinn dress

I like the fit and the fabric of this dress but somehow it just wasn't right for me. I'd have like the sleeves to be 3/4 length. I'm 5'2' and short waisted and the cleavage was a bit too low on me.

Posted by  •  23rd August 2020

Recently Viewed