Quinn Dress
Click image to zoom

Quinn Dress

£55.00 £38.50

Mid-Season Sale

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

70% Bamboo (derived viscose), 30% Cotton

Our Quinn Dress is an update to our popular Wheal Rose Dress. We’ve listened to your feedback and tweaked the shape to make it even more flattering. It is crafted from a beautifully soft, bamboo and cotton blend jersey and designed with easy gathers at front, half sleeves and a feminine tie waist. Bamboo is a biodegradable and sustainable crop, growing quickly on rainwater alone without the need for harmful pesticides or fertilisers, and is cut at harvest rather than uprooted, preserving the quality of the soil.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (77 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 77 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Perfect

I love the length of the sleeves. They cover my old and wrinkly upper arms. The dress machine-washes well and doesn't need ironing.

Posted by  •  12th March 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Quinn Dress

lovely fabric, arrived slightly creased from being in the post but the creases dropped out when the dress was put on a hanger.. I like the print, like the dress but somehow it does not look right on me so, reluctantly, I will return it (and probably get something else, hard to resist looking!). If I had intended to keep it I would have removed the 'feminine tie waist' as they just feel like apron strings and don't do anything for me. I like the slightly longer sleeve.

Posted by  •  10th March 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Quinn Dress

Great fit, lovely quality and design. Very satisfied. Thanks

Posted by  •  6th March 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

another lovely dress

Bought this dress in spite of the colours not my usual ones but am very pleased with it-please can we have more like this is other colourways

Posted by  •  4th March 2020

* * * * *

Lovely dress

Perfect fit and very flattering, can’t wait to wear it in the spring x

Posted by  •  22nd February 2020

* * - - -

Odd shape

Odd neckline and bust shape, made it hang weirdly. Returned.

Posted by  •  19th February 2020

Comments:

Hi Vera
Thanks for sending your review, but sorry this dress wasn't for you.
We've got some other beautiful dresses in our new collection. The Pencil Box Dress might just be perfect so do take a look...
Best wishes
Seasalt

* * * * *

Fabulous Dress

Another fabulous dress from Seasalt, easy to wear, fits beautifully, can be dressed up or just worn casually. Love the print and especially the style. My collection is growing so thank you Seasalt I am a very happy customer!!!

Posted by  •  18th February 2020

* * * - -

Size 6 please!

I really want this dress but I’m a size 6 (sometimes a 4); please could you make smaller sizes available?

Posted by  •  14th February 2020

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Quinn Dress, although this garment isn't available in our Petite size 6 range at the moment we'll be sure to pass your feedback on.

Do take a look at our Petite collection here https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/womens-petite-clothing - we're sure you'll find another item here that will be a perfect fit!






Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

A frock for all seasons

Another great dress from Seasalt. Really pretty pattern and colours and with the short sleeves mean it is easy to wear all year round. I did take the hem up very slightly as I am only 5ft 2 and like my dresses to finish on or just above the knee. I also removed the belt ties as I didn't like them and don't feel they add anything to what is already a lovely dress.

Posted by  •  13th February 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect dress

I love the fit of this dress! It is very flattering, material is not too clingy. Colours and print is good for spring and autumn. I look forward to more dresses in this style.

Posted by  •  11th February 2020

Recently Viewed