Quinn Dress
Click image to zoom

Quinn Dress

£55.00 £38.50

Mid-Season Sale

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

70% Bamboo (derived viscose), 30% Cotton

Our Quinn Dress is an update to our popular Wheal Rose Dress. We’ve listened to your feedback and tweaked the shape to make it even more flattering. It is crafted from a beautifully soft, bamboo and cotton blend jersey and designed with easy gathers at front, half sleeves and a feminine tie waist. Bamboo is a biodegradable and sustainable crop, growing quickly on rainwater alone without the need for harmful pesticides or fertilisers, and is cut at harvest rather than uprooted, preserving the quality of the soil.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (77 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 77 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely

Really happy with this dress. The fit is flattering, and true to size. The fabric is a good weight which drapes nicely. Very happy

Posted by  •  14th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Quinn dress

This is the first Seasalt dress I've bought although I have always enjoyed wearing your tops, I was delighted with the dress. The pattern was so pretty and the style very flattering. Lovely material and a wonderful comfortable dress to wear.

Posted by  •  6th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful dress

I'm absolutely in love with this dress. Such a pretty pattern, a flattering length and fit and really comfortable. I've worn in twice in the last couple of weeks - once with navy canvas pumps and the other time with tights, black boots and a cardigan. It looked so nice on and I received some lovely compliments.

Posted by  •  2nd May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Please offer this dress in tall!

I loved this dress and particularly this pattern (St Martins Flower Dark Nights) It has a flattering back for a jersey dress, especially with the tie, great sleeve length but sadly too short, please,please offer this dress in Long/Tall in the future Seasalt!

Posted by  •  26th April 2020

Comments:

Hi Tori
Thank you for your review of the Quinn Dress but I'm sorry to hear that the fit wasn't perfect for you this time. Although this garment isn't available in our Tall range at the moment we'll be sure to pass your feedback on.
Do take a look at our Tall collection here - https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/womens-tall-clothing we're sure you'll find another item here that will be a perfect fit!
Best wishes
Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

The perfect dress

I am not normally a dress person and find it really hard to feel natural in one. But Seasalt are changing my word recently. Every time I purchase garments from here, I'm always amazed with the quality of design, materials, stitching, the choice of colors and how it actually fits the female figure. Very flattering, very comfortable, very 'decent' while at the same time joyful, beautiful, attractive. The Quinn dress is so far my favorite dress i ever had, i love everything about it. Thank you guys for helping me be a woman and I love the work you do!

Posted by  •  24th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Lovely dress

It is a lovely dress with soft fresh material, good for summer days and evenings :) and with the right size thanks to the size guide :)

Posted by  •  20th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful and Comfortable

My sister bought me this dress for my birthday and it's now my favourite Seasalt dress I own. The print is absolutely gorgeous and the neckline is very flattering. I'm 5ft 7 with a 34C chest and a 28 inch waist and found that the size 10 was a perfect fit. The length falls just below the knee (I may take the hem up a couple of inches as I prefer a slightly shorter length). This dress is so versatile. I can pair it with a jumper and tights in colder weather or with my white denim jacket for the summer.

Posted by  •  17th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect

So easy to wear and washes beautifully. Perfect length, an inch or 2 below the knee and I’m 5’ 5”.

Posted by  •  4th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

fabulous

such a comfortable throw on dress , dress it up or down. I've had so many compliments

Posted by  •  3rd April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Nice dress but not long enough for me

I loved the dress. The comfortable stretchy material hid a load of lumps and bumps and the colour was lovely. However unfortunately it barely covered my knees and as an older woman I feel more comfortable with dresses about 2-3 inches longer. (I am not all that tall, just 5ft5 )

Posted by  •  15th March 2020

Recently Viewed