Quinn Dress
Click image to zoom

Quinn Dress

£55.00 £29.95

Further Reductions

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

70% Bamboo (derived viscose), 30% Cotton

Our Quinn Dress is an update to our popular Wheal Rose Dress. We’ve listened to your feedback and tweaked the shape to make it even more flattering. It is crafted from a beautifully soft, bamboo and cotton blend jersey and designed with easy gathers at front, half sleeves and a feminine tie waist. Bamboo is a biodegradable and sustainable crop, growing quickly on rainwater alone without the need for harmful pesticides or fertilisers, and is cut at harvest rather than uprooted, preserving the quality of the soil.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (77 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 77 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love the dress

I like this fabric: good body and soft feel. Style very flattering, even on me, flat chested after surgery. Good length, just below the knee (I'm 5ft6in). Altogether a lovely dress.

Posted by  •  12th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Quin Dress

Absolutely love this dress. Fits perfectly and doesn't cling.
I am 5ft. 1.5 in and bought the regular size, perfect length 3 in below the knee.

Posted by  •  10th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely dress

I have found it difficult to find a summer dress I feel comfortable in but this really fits the bill. The material is soft and cool and I love the 1940ish pattern. Also the sleeves are a good length for older arms. I am quite big around the middle and ordered 18 Tall rather than my usual 16 and it is perfect.. I didn't check the dress length and assumed in Tall it would be the same length as my Chapelle dress I bought last year (which I also love) but it is actually 3ins shorter. I was disappointed at first but now I have worn it several times and got used to it I am quite happy with it.

Posted by  •  10th August 2020

* * * * *

Lovely dress

Love my new dress! True to size, great material and I absolutely adore the William Morris like pattern! I wore it many times already and received lots of compliments. My only problem with Seasalt dresses that I always want more :-)

Posted by  •  13th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

SO beautiful, SO comfotable.

This dress is even more beautiful in real life than it is on the website. As always, the fit is perfect. The fabric is so soft you hardly realise you are wearing anything. And in addition, it keeps you warn in cloudy weather and cool when the sun shines.

Posted by  •  10th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Quinn Dress

Good cut and fit and very comfortable. Would certainly recommend.

Posted by  •  9th July 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

fits true to size

lovely fabric and design - as with all Seasalt products - high quality fashion although didn't suit me personally because of the fitted bodice but I imagine it would be very flattering for the right person/shape - probably most suitable for someone with a younger and slimmer frame

Posted by  •  21st June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

My New Favourite Dress!

This is such a pretty dress - quite a close fit but really flattering, happily hiding my flabby tummy. Despite no petite option available, it was still a good length for my 5'4". Love the yesteryear-print reminiscent of William Morris and would definitely buy again if more old-style floral prints were produced. The only thing I miss is a pocket or two...

Posted by  •  18th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Comfort

Very comfortable, nice fabric. I'm size 14-16 so I got 16 and it fits just right across the shoulders. It would be perfect if it also had pockets but otherwise very happy with purchase. Would buy another one in different colour.

Posted by  •  18th June 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your comments on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Nice dress

A nice dress, true to size, very comfortable, and considering it is a jersey fabric, which is usually very unforgiving, it is very flattering and I feel good wearing it.

Posted by  •  30th May 2020

Recently Viewed