Quinn Dress
Click image to zoom

Quinn Dress

£55.00 £38.50

Mid-Season Sale

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

70% Bamboo (derived viscose), 30% Cotton

Our Quinn Dress is an update to our popular Wheal Rose Dress. We’ve listened to your feedback and tweaked the shape to make it even more flattering. It is crafted from a beautifully soft, bamboo and cotton blend jersey and designed with easy gathers at front, half sleeves and a feminine tie waist. Bamboo is a biodegradable and sustainable crop, growing quickly on rainwater alone without the need for harmful pesticides or fertilisers, and is cut at harvest rather than uprooted, preserving the quality of the soil.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (77 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 77 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Quinn Dress

Beautiful dress, easy to wear and a great fit. Sleeve length perfect. could you do this in other colours purchased the darker colour with the orange daisies. Blue one is a bit too bright for me.

Posted by  •  23rd August 2020

* * * * -

Quinn dress

I ordered an 18 but found it slightly smaller than expected. But it is such a nice print, soft fabric and comfortable so I ordered a 20 which is comfortable. I measured the 20 against another Seasalt dress size 18 and they are the same.

Posted by  •  22nd August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

I love it!

THe dress fits well, hangs well, and didn't need ironing after it arrived. I have worn it, and am really pleased with it. It is perfect for warm weather and I love the print.
Don't tell anyone, but my daughter has the same style in a different colour.

Posted by  •  21st August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty, flattering dress

Bought this dress in the tall fitting which was perfect for me at just under 5 ft. 3, reaching a flattering mid-calf length. As expected with Seasalt, the quality and design are superb. I also like the longer length of the sleeves. Really lovely dress.

Posted by  •  21st August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Quinn dress

Lovely dress and lovely fit. Will e buying from you again 😊

Posted by  •  20th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Quinn dress

Have got this dress in both materials. It is easy and comfortable to wear, perfect for summer days.

Posted by  •  19th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

General Review of Seasalt

I have been wearing Seasalt clothing for about 10 years now. I am nearer 80 than 70 and have always been keen to dress both practically and fashionably. Seasalt clothing suits every age group and a large range of clothing needs, desires and purses. The linking of design to the local Cornish ambience is a successful motif which is followed through to the last detail, even in the catalogues; it makes the purchaser feel like a member of the Seasalt club, with special connections to a part of the British Isles which is rich in marine and coastal landscape, culture and holiday memories for many.
The clothes themselves are great to wear: beautiful natural fabrics, organic patterns of great variety and inspiration, and well made. I used to make my own clothes, so appreciate the quality of the manufacture.
I am a standard size 12 and am able with Seasalt sizing to choose from the catalogue in the knowledge that the fit will be correct. Occasionally I have been able to visit a Seasalt shop, although I don't live within easy distance of one. The service is excellent: friendly and helpful, and there has been a good range to choose from.
Your prices are realistic and your concern for the ecological impact of the fashion industry is commendable, reflected in your choice of fabrics and your packaging ethos.
My husband and family all say I look good in the Seasalt brand.
I cannot comment on the Quinn dress yet, except to say that I love it, because every year I buy a new dress at the end of the summer to save and look forward to the following summer and that is why I bought it. Last year's was the Crashing Wave dress, which I call my echinacea dress. It is a delight to wear, being made of soft cotton which does not easily crease. It looks elegant while being comfortable and practical. It reminds me of my favourite daisy flowers, and has POCKETS!
I have written this general review because I have long wanted you to know how much I like the Seasalt brand in every possible way.

Posted by  •  18th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Even good for the ‘oldies’.

I am 76 and bought my first Seasalt dress and a top around 4 years ago. Both have given me so much pleasure wearing them. Recently I decided to add another Seasalt dress to my collection. I checked that I was still a size 10 on Seasalt’s very clever and accurate size chart then I began to peruse the many attractive models and designs on their website. I could have bought at least 5 dresses from the delightful selection but finally ordered the “Quinn” dress, hoping that I would not, at my age, look like mutton dressed as lamb!
It arrived this morning and I am wearing it as I write. I am absolutely delighted with the fit and the look. It flatters me and reaching my knees, I am 1 m 53, is a perfect length for a lady of my mature years. I heartily recommend this and many of the Seasalt models to other ladies of my generation.

Posted by  •  14th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just love it!

This is my first Seasalt dress. Lovely fabric and design. My husband says it is made for me.

Posted by  •  12th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Quinn Dress

Really looking forward to wearing this lovely dress when I go out for an evening meal. I really like the slightly extended sleeve length and the fact that it hangs so beautifully. A very flattering little dress. The colours are a little subdued despite the splashes of red and remind me of the colours older but elegant aunts wore in the past . But as I am a Granny now it is ok.! Adding a red necklace gives it a lift. I really like the fact that the fabric is so environmentally friendly. I'm rather developing an addiction for Sea Salt dresses!

Posted by  •  12th August 2020

Recently Viewed