It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Pier View Dress
Click image to zoom

Pier View Dress

From £39.95 - £52.95

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
Seasalt Offers

View delivery options

  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

96% Cotton (organic), 4% Elastane

Flattering, beautifully soft and stylish – our Pier View Dress has a lot going for it. A fit and flare shape that sits on the natural waist, with short sleeves and a softly pleated skirt that falls below the knee. Made from organic cotton jersey, with selected prints available in Petite. Just add flats and a little knit for the perfect go-anywhere outfit.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (120 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 120 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

lovely dress

Well made. Good fit. I purchased the short as I am 5'2'' and it is a nice length of just passed the knee. Comfortable to wear and looks good.

Posted by  •  7th June 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect!

Love this dress. Length is perfect for me (1.77) the fabric is good quality and the V neckline not too deep. Wearable to office, day time and for a casual night out, very versatile. Wish this dress was available in other colours and prints too (green, red?) I'd definitely buy more of them!

Posted by  •  3rd June 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

A lovely dress

This is my second PierView dress. I have been wearing last year's one and it is so comfrtable and easy to wear and the jersey cotton material means it doesn't crease. I am pleased to have another one to alternate with it. My only regret that both are slightly short for me, just covering my knees, just a few more centimetres would make them perfect

Posted by  •  3rd June 2018

* * * * *

Summer dresses

I took the plunge and bought a couple of new dresses for work - this one and the Carnmoggas design - both in the longer length.
They are just perfect for wear around the office. The necklines are not too low, they have sleeves (important for the older wearer), are comfy to wear in a warm office, don’t crease and being a longer length are better for me and my scarred knee!
I would thoroughly recommend ( and may even treat myself to another one later in the Summer!).
Well done Seasalt on these very wearable styles.

Posted by  •  2nd June 2018

* * * * *

Great dress

Love this dress, fits perfectly, great fabric and colour.

Posted by  •  2nd June 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just lovely

Fell in love with this print the first time I saw it an I haven't changed my mind. Like all my other Seasalt dresses, it washes well and is very comfortable to wear. The only thing I would like to change is the elastic in the waist as I prefer the un-gathered fit on the model. I always buy the short size 12 and at 5'1" I could even happily wear it shorter as this is well over my knee, but I still love it.

Posted by  •  28th May 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

lovely dress

just what I wanted,love the style,wish there were more like it

Posted by  •  25th May 2018

* * * * *

Perfect summer's frock

This is perfect and very flattering. More colours please!

Posted by  •  23rd May 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect summer dress

I love Seasalt's jersey dresses. They fit really well and are so comfortable. The v-neck is not too low and the material is very soft. I'm 5'4 and the length is just under the knee. Bought my usual size 14 and it fits perfectly :)

Posted by  •  23rd May 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely dress

This is style really suits me, having a larger bust the V neck is more flattering. I am short waisted but the waist is in just the right place for me.the material is lovely and light, but not too flimsy and is a lovely smart colour, lifted by the yellow flowers. Seasalt please consider bringing out more colour ways in this style, you have some lovely colours & prints this season, especially love the Lino Strawberries Herring but can’t wear the Carnmoggas dress as the higher neckline creates a monoboob effect on me.

Posted by  •  16th May 2018

Recently Viewed