Pier View Dress
Click image to zoom

Pier View Dress

£55.00 £33.00

Mid-Season Sale

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

96% Cotton (organic), 4% Elastane

Flattering, beautifully soft and stylish – our Pier View Dress has a lot going for it. A fit and flare shape that sits on the natural waist, with short sleeves and a softly pleated skirt that falls below the knee. Made from organic cotton jersey. Just add flats and a little knit for the perfect go-anywhere outfit. We chose to make this dress from naturally breathable organic cotton, becasue it's soft against the skin and better for the environment too. Organic cotton is grown without harmful fertilisers and pesticides, protecting wildlife, soil quality and the workers who grow and process the cotton.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (258 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 258 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pier View Dress

A very comfortable dress to wear for many different occasions.

Posted by  •  5th July 2020

* * * * *

So soft

This has quickly become my favourite frock. So soft. Great fabric with a nice stretch to it. Pull it over your head and food to go. Dressed up or down. I’m a size 18 and feel very comfortable in this dress.

Posted by  •  4th July 2020

* * * * *

Pier View Dress

I totally love everything about this dress. It is so comfortable and can be either 'dressed up' or just worn casually from day to day. Lovely fit. Lovely design and pattern. Classic Seasalt!

Posted by  •  4th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pier View Dress, Soft and Comfortable

Received my dress today, delivery was prompt and the dress is lovely. Soft on the skin, perfect fit and so comfortable. The fit finder worked perfectly and the dress is going to be a wonderful summer asset.

Posted by  •  2nd July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

So flattering

This dress looks amazing on me. It's a comfortable cotton fabric with just the right amount of elasthane to stretch where it needs to. It's just a brilliant little dress! I'm 5"2 and the petite length was just right - knee level. I'll buy more.

Posted by  •  1st July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pier view Dress

Finally found a dress I feel comfortable in. The fit is true to size, very flattering and lovely material. What's more the Vanessa cardigans match perfectly. I bought the dress in both patterns together with the cardigans. Do hope these dresses will be back next year. Thank you Seasalt.

Posted by  •  30th June 2020

* * * * *

Wow....she looked terrific.

I bought this dress in both designs for my daughter as a present. She is an inbetweeny size of 13 and full busted. Size 14 looked wonderful on her it fitted so well floating over her hips and snuggly fitting her bust to advantage. I have converted her to your company as her go to place for all her clothing needs. Thank you.

Posted by  •  30th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gorgeous dress

This dress is just lovely. I’m a size 12 and it’s a perfect fit, the fabric is so soft and stretchy so it feels very comfortable especially on the sleeves. The front of the dress drapes lovely and isn’t clingy. I recommend this dress and if they did different colours in this fabric I’d buy them all.

Posted by  •  28th June 2020

* * * * *

Beautiful dress

Beautiful dress! Fits really well and print gorgeous. Excellent quality and service. I’m new to Seasalt but it’s now my favourite clothing brand

Posted by  •  27th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely dress

It's really good to find a dress that is simply styled, fits well and is very versatile - it feels good for a casual walk in the park but smart for a lunch date.

Posted by  •  24th June 2020

Recently Viewed