Pier View Dress
Click image to zoom

Pier View Dress

£55.00 £19.95

Further Reductions

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

96% Cotton (organic), 4% Elastane

Flattering, beautifully soft and stylish – our Pier View Dress has a lot going for it. A fit and flare shape that sits on the natural waist, with short sleeves and a softly pleated skirt that falls below the knee. Made from organic cotton jersey. Just add flats and a little knit for the perfect go-anywhere outfit. We chose to make this dress from naturally breathable organic cotton, becasue it's soft against the skin and better for the environment too. Organic cotton is grown without harmful fertilisers and pesticides, protecting wildlife, soil quality and the workers who grow and process the cotton.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (261 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 261 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Summer Dress

Perfect easy to wear summer dress. Very flattering and a good length.

Posted by  •  6th April 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Casual and a bit more

My second pier view dress. On the generous side but I prefer skim fit rather than hugging. I find the V neck flattering for my full bust.Added short cardigan and felt fresh and smart.Love this dress

Posted by  •  3rd April 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Lovely pretty dress

A really pretty dress which is easy to dress up with a blazer or dress down with a little cardigan.
All we need now is a little sun shine

Posted by  •  3rd April 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely dress

Lovely dress ,fits perfectly . Saving it for warmer weather so haven't worn it yet .

Posted by  •  30th March 2018

Fit: Small Fit
* * - - -

Pier View

Length far too long-Looks like I'm playing dress-up in my big sisters' clothes
Bodice to waist to long. But, I keep trying to buy something that fits me from Seasalt.

Posted by  •  29th March 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Not for me but

Loved the pattern & soft cotton material of William flower marine but sadly had to return as v neck did not suit me. However the Riveria dress in regular has a slightly shorter length (Regular length), a round neck and, similar style which does suit me. As does the carnmoggas dress in the longer length (comes just below knee same as Regular length Riviera for me). Something for everyone at Sea Salt!

Posted by  •  24th March 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Beautiful dress

Absolutely beautiful and so flattering- I love this dress! Please make this again in other prints. A firm wardrobe staple. Comes up a little big but very happy with the fit over my bust as this is the place I usually struggle to dress.

Posted by  •  15th March 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect

This dress is smashing. Lovely V Neck and just the right length. Really nice fabric as well, the colour is a lovely soft mid blue. Most importantly of all the waist is in exactly the right place. I have a large bust and I'm fed up with dresses that look lovely on the model in the photograph but dreadful on me because the waist is too high. I've worn this with bare legs and sandals and now I'm wearing it with stockings and proper shoes. As it says in the blurb just add a cardi, I've got several that go nicely with this dress, and you are good to go.

Posted by  •  25th September 2017

* * * * *

'Perfect Dress'

I can't think of anything negative to say about this one.. Nice length and very flattering neckline. Lovely fabric that washes and dries well with no ironing. The main colour is a lovely soft blue. The nicest thing is that the waistline actually sits on my waist! As a lady with a large bust I often find the waist on dresses sits far too high.

Posted by  •  5th September 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love the colours and pattern

Thank you Seasalt - well done. I recently purchased the Riviera dress (after waiting a long time for it to be available).

I was so impressed that when I saw this one, which looked almost identical in design, I ordered immediately.

The pattern is great and the same fabric as the Riviera. The fit is perfect. Slightly, only slightly, longer than the Riviera and the waist seems to be slightly lower. Only realised it had a v neck when I tried it on this morning so it's a nice change. I haven't taken it off yet!

Posted by  •  15th July 2017

Recently Viewed