Pier View Dress
Click image to zoom

Pier View Dress

£55.00 £33.00

Mid-Season Sale

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

96% Cotton (organic), 4% Elastane

Flattering, beautifully soft and stylish – our Pier View Dress has a lot going for it. A fit and flare shape that sits on the natural waist, with short sleeves and a softly pleated skirt that falls below the knee. Made from organic cotton jersey. Just add flats and a little knit for the perfect go-anywhere outfit. We chose to make this dress from naturally breathable organic cotton, becasue it's soft against the skin and better for the environment too. Organic cotton is grown without harmful fertilisers and pesticides, protecting wildlife, soil quality and the workers who grow and process the cotton.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (258 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 258 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Beautiful!

Very comfy and nice dress! Very happy with it. Nice print and sits nicely.

Posted by  •  22nd April 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

dress

Soft flowing dress that just pops over the head with no zips. Wonderful soft feel of fabric which will wear well. Easy to iron. Quite long in length finishing mid calf. Good buy.

Posted by  •  19th April 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Practical and easy to use wear

This dress is perfect for holidays as it doesn’t easily crease. It is comfortable to wear and looks lovely complemented with a light yellow cardigan. Size is as expected and I love having the choice of lengths.

Material is good and the dress falls nicely. Would definitely recommend.

Posted by  •  19th April 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect!

I wanted a smart casual dress for a day event for my 60th birthday. I love this dress - as soon as I saw it in the pictures with the Hay coloured cardigan (they are shown together under the cardigan section) I thought it looked just perfect. It's even nicer in real life. The blue is lighter than navy - a lovely shade. And the contrast with the Hay cardigan makes it look a bit unique. It doesn't look too young either - it's timeless. I initially ordered the Lake dress thinking it was slightly more sophisticated - which it is, but trying them on this one was just perfect. I am a size 10 to 12 and the other reviews were helpful on sizing so I ordered the 10 and it was just right and plenty big enough - I also ordered it in the standard length which is a lovely length and at 5/6 and a half" it sits just below my knee.

Posted by  •  17th April 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pier review

Very good fit, lovely soft fabric, easy to wear and good value for money

Posted by  •  12th April 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pier View Dress

First time i have brought from Sea SALT Love the dress just the right length for me

Posted by  •  7th April 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Comfortable & flattering dress

This is the first dress I have purchased from Seasalt. The dress is so comfortable & the V neck style is not too low. I like the longer length which comes to just below my knees. Having tried on several other dresses in Seasalt this style is the one that fits me the best, please can you make it in other colours too?

Posted by  •  6th April 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Summer Dress

Perfect easy to wear summer dress. Very flattering and a good length.

Posted by  •  6th April 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Casual and a bit more

My second pier view dress. On the generous side but I prefer skim fit rather than hugging. I find the V neck flattering for my full bust.Added short cardigan and felt fresh and smart.Love this dress

Posted by  •  3rd April 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Lovely pretty dress

A really pretty dress which is easy to dress up with a blazer or dress down with a little cardigan.
All we need now is a little sun shine

Posted by  •  3rd April 2018

Recently Viewed