Field Poppy Dress
Click image to zoom

Field Poppy Dress

£55.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

60% Cotton, 40% Modal

An easy-fitting, lightweight dress that's perfect for warmer weather. Our Field Poppy Dress is made from cotton-modal jersey which is super soft against the skin and drapes beautifully. It falls below the knee and has a V neck and grown-on short sleeves. It's finished with an adjustable waist tie, so you can wear it loose or cinch it in for a more defined waist.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (125 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 125 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Field poppy dress

This a lovely dress. The fabric feels soft to the touch and will be a favourite to wear.

Posted by  •  12th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Thank you

Dress arrived promptly, lovely soft fabric, Comfortable to wear, ideal.

Posted by  •  10th June 2020

* * * * *

Very comfortable

The dress is easy and comfortable. Nice color, nice pattern. I wished there was a seasalt Shop in Vienna/Austria. Thats the kind of shop that is missing here 😁.

Posted by  •  9th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Poppy field dress

I bought this dress as a birthday gift from my mum.
I love the fit and the soft material just wish it had pockets like my other seasalt dress

Posted by  •  9th June 2020

* * * * *

I love this dress.

This is a lovely dress. The fabric is good quality and light and the colour is fabulous. I have a Seasalt dressing gown in the same pattern and colour. The dress fits nicely, has a lovely drape and is comfortable to wear. I would buy another if it was available in a different colour.

Posted by  •  9th June 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Very pretty dress

This dress is really lovely and flattering. I have a much loved dressing gown in the same pattern and colour, so I was frilled when I saw this! It's a lovely jersey material. I've not washed it yet but it looks like it will wash well and not really need much ironing which is great. I was pleased it was available in petite. I am in between sizes but sized up on this one as it does not allow a lot of room in the skirt for ladies with slightly larger hips and bottoms. If like me you are pair shaped I recomend sizing up for a more flattering fit. The loose fitting top is very flattering for your waist. I think the only down part of this dress for me is that I really wished it had pockets! But it's still getting five stars from me because I love it so much. Wish I was wearing it on holiday!

Posted by  •  8th June 2020

* * * * -

Lovely print on fabric

Lovely dress, I really like the print on the fabric. Fabric heavier than the Golden Hour dress.

I am a tall lady and sadly the waist sits quite high on me. Often a problem with seasalt. I bought the tall version too.

Otherwise a nice dress and I opted to keep it.

Posted by  •  8th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Quality Dress

This dress is in a beautifully soft and comfortable jersey, but not too heavy. The design is just so pretty and the quality is really good. A very well made, easy to wear and stylish dress.

Posted by  •  7th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great dress

I ordered this dress in my usual size 10. When it came I was unsure as it looked like a big tent! However when I tried it on you can alter the elastic cords and it’s very flattering. Excellent quality and very comfortable as well as stylish. I’m 5 ft 2 and it comes to below knee just. Love it.

Posted by  •  7th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just what i wanted

As rule I don’t shop much online. Bought this dress in blue from local shop last summer,.Saw it online this year and decided order it different colour
Such a comfortable and flattering dress to wear,
Please make this dress available in winter colour,,maybe black with 3/4 sleeves , just perfect. The online experience was easy and great service from Seasalt.

Posted by  •  6th June 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Recently Viewed