Field Poppy Dress
Click image to zoom

Field Poppy Dress

£55.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

60% Cotton, 40% Modal

An easy-fitting, lightweight dress that's perfect for warmer weather. Our Field Poppy Dress is made from cotton-modal jersey which is super soft against the skin and drapes beautifully. It falls below the knee and has a V neck and grown-on short sleeves. It's finished with an adjustable waist tie, so you can wear it loose or cinch it in for a more defined waist.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (125 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 125 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great Little Dress

Lovely dress. Looks much better on than off. Soft, comfortable fabric and love the little cut out notches at the sides. Please, please Seasalt can we have this dress in another colour? I have been looking at the website weekly in the hope that you may be offering it in an alternative colour.

Posted by  •  4th August 2020

* * * * -

Red Poppy Field dress

Ordered as offered Petite size. Lovely fit. Very cool and comfortable to wear and material did not crease all day. Have not washed yet but reviews indicate it will be fine. Very pleased..

Posted by  •  3rd August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely!

Really pretty dress. Comfortable and great fit. Very pleased with it. Dress up or down. Good colour.

Posted by  •  2nd August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely fit and feel.

The fit is just right with the 'no waist line' style giving room for manouver.
The material is cool and comfortable without being 'floaty'.
I love the style and colour.

Posted by  •  1st August 2020

* * * * *

Dress of the summer

This dress is a joy to wear, it’s just so easy: the soft fabric that doesn’t crumple, the flattering fit, the dahlia colourway, it’s the dress that I gravitate to. I hope it comes out in another colour/print before summer’s out.

Posted by  •  14th July 2020

* * * * *

Lollipop tree dahlia dress

Lovely dress, lovely colour and easy to wear. Perfect

Posted by  •  12th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just Lovely!

Such a lovely dress, so comfortable to wear. The fabric feels really nice.
Flattering , too, as I am a size 18.

Posted by  •  11th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect

Whoever designed this dress must have known exactly what us ladies like, something just to" pop on and go" and this does just that. It feels lovely to wear so soft and flattering. I have the size 10, and its quite generous but I prefer it like that. I also like the longer length. I am 5ft 4 and chose Reg and it falls nearly to half calf, ideal for me. Gorgeous soft red which makes a change from all the blues on offer. I did buy this style in blue last year when on discount and so I knew I wouldn't be disappointed. Hopefully there will be more like this, and perhaps with an elbow length sleeve for a change. Very pleased.

Posted by  •  9th July 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great Dress

This dress fits very well I am a size 14 top and 16 bottom .
The dress is cool comfortable and washes well low maintenance dress.
I like it a lot great choice

Posted by  •  2nd July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Field Poppy Dress

Very pleased with my purchase, it is well made and a good fit. The material is soft and falls nicely. It is a comfortable very wearable summer dress.

Posted by  •  1st July 2020

Recently Viewed