Coastwatch Dress
Click image to zoom

Coastwatch Dress

From £55.00 - £57.95

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

This easy flared day dress goes with everything; pair it with a scarf and sandals, or layer with tights and a jersey top. Made from soft, breathable cotton with a V neck and removable waist tie, plus two handy patch pockets.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (73 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 73 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Easy to wear

I love the colour and it will be a very useful dress. My only reservation is that the style of the sleeves makes a fold of material stick out on either shoulder. Not enough to make me want to return it, but noticeable nonetheless.

Posted by  •  6th May 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your comment on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

cool look

Have tried on and a nice fit. will be wearing when lockdown is lifted and we can go out again.

Posted by  •  5th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

More please

oh i cant wait to wear this...perfect fit, swish, lovely material....i love it

Posted by  •  5th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Blue cotton dress

This dress is a heavy weight cotton jersey, hangs well, lovely blue print, washes well

Posted by  •  4th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Summer delight

Could not resist this dress as love the colour blue and the small white birds pattern. A very fresh summery design. The material of soft cotton and the length just below the knee is perfect for me and a perfect fit (size 12).

Posted by  •  4th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Ticked all the boxes

Cheered me up. Like the blue and white fabric, v neck, pockets and short sleeves and at 5 ft 7 was knee length.

Posted by  •  3rd May 2020

* * * * *

Scrumptious Dress

Scrumptious seaside feel everyday dress, made from soft jersey ~ a dream to where for special occasions or as an everyday favourite dress. Fit as expected, would highly recommend 10/10

Posted by  •  2nd May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Highly recommend

. Lovely dress so comfortable to wear. Great fit and length. Love the pockets . Can be worn with or without the belt. Looking forward to wearing it outside once the lockdown restrictions are over. Wish it was available in other colours.

Posted by  •  30th April 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

So pretty

Oh I love it!! fits beautifully larger bust without pulling....and falls nicely....definate keeper...Thank

Posted by  •  25th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Divine

Bought this in the green. It's a lovely flattering fit and casual enough to wear anywhere. Better in real life than on the page. Fabulous colour too

Posted by  •  20th April 2020

Recently Viewed