Coastwatch Dress
Click image to zoom

Coastwatch Dress

From £55.00 - £57.95

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

This easy flared day dress goes with everything; pair it with a scarf and sandals, or layer with tights and a jersey top. Made from soft, breathable cotton with a V neck and removable waist tie, plus two handy patch pockets.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (73 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 73 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Happy purchase

I am an elderly women with a fairly good figure.. I love this dress, it fits perfectly and the length is just as expected from viewing on line.. The shade of blue also suits my spring colouring. Very pleased..

Posted by  •  24th May 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Coastwatch dress

Very pleased with my new dress it looks clean and fresh colours great for the seaside, or out and about anywhere else. The fit was good although I went down a size for a better fit. It has a swishy skirt but isn’t see through very comfortable on the skin to wear.

Posted by  •  23rd May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

lovely dress

A lovely summer dress, good quality lightweight cotton, comfortable to wear and a flattering cut. True to size bought size 8 and was a good length (I'm 5'5"). Washes well and beautiful rich green colour.

Posted by  •  20th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Comfy every-day dress

A pretty, comfortable and flattering dress...great to have pockets. Waist slightly too high despite me being only 5’ 3”, but have had lots of compliments.

Posted by  •  13th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Ideal!

Super, summery dress, lightweight and supple cotton with It's fresh-looking blue/white motif that lifts the spirit during these difficult times. I'm 5'2" and the length is perfect, half-way between knee and calf. I chose my usual size 1 6, 40 bust, 35 waist and it fits perfectly, flowing out over the hips. Just a suggestion to Seasalt design team, the dress would benefit from either a side zip or slight lengthening of the front opening for easier access. Loved the bird pattern so much that I ordered the Siren top too, equally perfect. Thankyou!

Posted by  •  13th May 2020

Comments:

Hi Chrissie

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Easy to wear

Bright and cheerful and very comfortable to wear.

Posted by  •  12th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely dress

Very comfortable, lovely material, fits perfectly and lots of lovely comments when worn.

Posted by  •  10th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love it!

I love this dress. It is such a perfect fit that I would think it was made specially for me. The fabric is excellent quality, as is the cut. I will be choosing my next dress asap.

Posted by  •  9th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Just right for summer

I ordered this dress in Size 16, which I tend to buy Seasalt dresses in, as I don't like them too tight. However this dress comes as True to size, so had to return and reorder a Size 14, which is just perfect.
Love the colour.

Posted by  •  7th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

coastwatch dress

Purchased in green. Lovely shade. Bought size 10, plenty of room. Very comfortable. Recommend.

Posted by  •  6th May 2020

Recently Viewed