Coastwatch Dress
Click image to zoom

Coastwatch Dress

From £55.00 - £57.95

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

This easy flared day dress goes with everything; pair it with a scarf and sandals, or layer with tights and a jersey top. Made from soft, breathable cotton with a V neck and removable waist tie, plus two handy patch pockets.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (73 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 73 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Coastwatch Dress

Loved this dress. A perfect length for me ( I don’t like my dresses too short) The colour was a lovely shade of blue with a pretty pattern. I know I am going to use this dress in the summer ( if we get one ) many times as it feels really cool and comfortable.

Posted by  •  6th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Dress

Beautiful dress (size 16)
Lovely print and color and flattering shape

Posted by  •  3rd June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Coastwatch dress

Love this dress, fresh & cool. Very efficient ordering & delivery

Posted by  •  2nd June 2020

* * * * *

Coastwatch dress

Arrived well packaged in recyclable materials. Good size match. Beautiful soft summery dress

Posted by  •  1st June 2020

* * * - -

Beautiful but too big. Sea salt please do more size 6 and petite clothes.

I love the style and fabric but it is massive on me. I seem to find this a lot with sea salt clothes. I really wish it was available in the petite range and/or size 6. I would probably buy most of my wardrobe from you if you catered better for us smaller ladies!

Posted by  •  30th May 2020

Comments:

Hi Rosie
Thank you for your review of the Coastwatch Dress, but I'm sorry to hear that the fit wasn't perfect for you this time. Although this garment isn't available in our Petite range at the moment we'll be sure to pass your feedback on.
Do take a look at our Petite collection here - https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/womens-petite-clothing we're sure you'll find another item here that will be a perfect fit!
If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.
If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the tab next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries.
Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk
Best wishes
Seasalt



* * * * -

Lovely dress

This is a fabulous dress very comfortable and a great length. The print is so distinctive and I absolutely adore the front pockets. Unfortunately I ordered a size too large so I have returned and ordered the next size down. Fingers crossed!

Posted by  •  29th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just perfect

Lovely dress and fabric, perfect for summer. Don't expect anything less from Saesalt

Posted by  •  29th May 2020

* * * * *

Coastwatch dress

Lovely dress, very comfortable to wear, perfect length - Regular , I am 5’2”, just below my knees

Posted by  •  28th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect dress

This one really has it all - buttons, big pockets (with secret message!), waist-tie, and very comfortable to wear. I am especially pleased with the deep dark bottle-green color. I don't look great in bright blues, so I was happy to see this unexpected shade for summer. That said, I like this style so much, I would probably buy in more colors!

Posted by  •  26th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Coastwatch dress

Excellent quality and a good fit - exactly what I have come to expect from Seasalt.

Posted by  •  24th May 2020

Recently Viewed