Clear Light Dress
Click image to zoom

Clear Light Dress

From £25.00 - £49.95

NEW

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A soft slub cotton jersey swing dress. Our Clear Light Dress falls above the knee and has a panelled, flattering design for a relaxed fit with lots of movement. A scoop neck, long sleeves and slouchy pockets complete the look. We love it with leggings or jeggings for casual, comfortable style - it's the easiest dress to wear all year round.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (70 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 70 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Vibrant

Lovely loose fit tunic dress, similar to millpool. I am 5ft 4 and will wear the regular length with leggings.

Posted by  •  28th February 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Great tunic

Vibrant - flattering cut. Perfect for lots of occasions.

Posted by  •  27th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Brilliant!

I'm a writer and this is - finally - the perfect dress/top for me to when I am working of an evening. reading or talking to an audience at whatever venue. It's very easy and comfortable to wear, and the bright design and shape allow me to look as if I made an effort! Loose, swingy and freshly designed, it's a no-nonsense item that is also bright, cheerful and adaptable. I love it.

Posted by  •  26th February 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Beautiful dress

Delighted with this sylish, comfortable dress and I love the flattering cut. It looks fabulous over leggings and will be worn a lot!

Posted by  •  22nd February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love the design

Love this new pattern - it’s bright and fresh and the shape of the dress is great. More like this please.

Posted by  •  21st February 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Lovely

Lovely pattern and fabrics.
You can wear it a sunny day ( with sandals) or at work ( with some sort of leggings). Looks good even in a big size,

Posted by  •  20th February 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Lovely dress

Could be "True to size" to "Bigger fit". It drapes in a way that it doesn't look "too big", and is quite comfy, though could fit a bigger size. You could size down if you want. I love the unique print. Will definitely be ordering from this brand again.

Posted by  •  20th February 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

gorgeous and easy to wear

Bought this on Saturday in Chichester store. Really easy shape, fab print. A good transitional dress as can wear now with leggings or tights, wear later on warm days with sandals.....
And I went down a size too. It does come up generously as I am a 12/14 but bought a 10.

Posted by  •  18th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous every day dress

I have a striped dress in this style already which I love but this is even better. Love the print. Love the way it hangs and swings. I’d buy more if it was in other colours. Bought with 15% off which made it even better!! Looking forward to seeing more prints so I can buy another!!!

Posted by  •  16th February 2019

* * * * *

Gorgeous

I took a chance on this as its different to things I usually wear... So glad I did as I love it! Swingy and soft, very comfy and I ordered the reg size, which on my 5ft9ins hight was just above my knee.... Perfect. I ordered a size down as it was generous, and so glad I did. Am away this weekend for a couple of days, and my lovely new tunic will be coming with me, as well as my other Seasalt goodies.

Posted by  •  14th February 2019

Recently Viewed