Clear Light Dress
Click image to zoom

Clear Light Dress

£49.95

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Our Clear Light Dress is an updated version of our bestselling Millpool Dress, made from soft slub, cotton jersey with a relaxed swing shape. It falls above the knee and has a panelled, flattering design for a relaxed fit with lots of movement. A scoop neck, long sleeves and slouchy pockets complete the look. We love it with leggings or jeggings for casual, comfortable style - it's the easiest dress to wear all year round.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (100 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 100 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Another favourite.

I loved the Millpool dress and this is a worthy successor. Bought a stripe and the leafy rye one which is the most fabulous colour (better in reality than on website). It's a great shape and really flattering - my partner commented on how lovely the rye one is! It is very generous and I could have sized down but went for my usual 14 so it's nicely comfy. It's just a great every day tunic and I hope to see more colour options appear.

Posted by  •  25th October 2019

* * * * *

Lovely dress

Lovely fabric. As usual in this style I had to get a 10 not a 12.

Posted by  •  24th October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

So comfy

Ordered a size 10. I'm in between small and medium and this fits great. Roomy and super comfortable. I'd love more prints for this dress, since I don't like stripes.

Posted by  •  18th October 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love this dress

Great dress, love the stripes and the round neck(I am not a fan of V neck or low cut neck lines) I have nice thick tights to go with this for winter.

Posted by  •  15th October 2019

* * * * *

Another great clear light dress

I have nearly every dress version as they are the perfect dress for me. I like that you can dres it up or down. Agree that they are a generous fit and would go a size down. I prefer longer version as they tend to shrink (lenght) after a wash (even if washed at 30c) and then I find it a bit too short to wear to work.

Posted by  •  13th October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love it

Stylish, slimming and comfortable

Posted by  •  11th October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Another wonderful top

Love the swing on this dress fits wonderful clever sea salt designers

Posted by  •  11th October 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Clear Light Dress

This dress does not disappoint, I love the shape , it is very flattering , and comfortable to wear . I ordered long length and size 14 . I am usually size 16/18 but 14 is plenty bid enough .

Posted by  •  8th October 2019

* * * * *

Comfortable

I have this style of dress in 3 different colours. It's gorgeous for work with thick tights and boots BUT the sizing is wrong. I'm an average 12 and I have to get a 10. Lovely dress though

Posted by  •  8th October 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Lovely but order a size smaller

Ordered this with some leggings. I ignored an earlier review regarding the size and ordered my normal size 12. However, it was so voluminous I had to re-order in size 10. Really happy and will get lots of wear from it.

Posted by  •  6th October 2019

Recently Viewed