Clear Light Dress
Click image to zoom

Clear Light Dress

From £25.00 - £49.95

NEW

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A soft slub cotton jersey swing dress. Our Clear Light Dress falls above the knee and has a panelled, flattering design for a relaxed fit with lots of movement. A scoop neck, long sleeves and slouchy pockets complete the look. We love it with leggings or jeggings for casual, comfortable style - it's the easiest dress to wear all year round.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (70 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 70 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Another great clear light dress

I have nearly every dress version as they are the perfect dress for me. I like that you can dres it up or down. Agree that they are a generous fit and would go a size down. I prefer longer version as they tend to shrink (lenght) after a wash (even if washed at 30c) and then I find it a bit too short to wear to work.

Posted by  •  13th October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love it

Stylish, slimming and comfortable

Posted by  •  11th October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Another wonderful top

Love the swing on this dress fits wonderful clever sea salt designers

Posted by  •  11th October 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Clear Light Dress

This dress does not disappoint, I love the shape , it is very flattering , and comfortable to wear . I ordered long length and size 14 . I am usually size 16/18 but 14 is plenty bid enough .

Posted by  •  8th October 2019

* * * * *

Comfortable

I have this style of dress in 3 different colours. It's gorgeous for work with thick tights and boots BUT the sizing is wrong. I'm an average 12 and I have to get a 10. Lovely dress though

Posted by  •  8th October 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Lovely but order a size smaller

Ordered this with some leggings. I ignored an earlier review regarding the size and ordered my normal size 12. However, it was so voluminous I had to re-order in size 10. Really happy and will get lots of wear from it.

Posted by  •  6th October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect for a fuller figure.

Delighted with my Tunic - very flattering shape with lovely big pockets. It is the perfect weight for this time of year and can easily be dressed up or down depending on the occasion.

Posted by  •  29th September 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Clear light dress

Lovely swing and soft comfy material. Generous sizing. I love the v neckline as there are no darts and I have a large chest and a v is defo more flattering! More of the same please

Posted by  •  22nd September 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great dress

Loved this dress from the moment I saw it in the magazine . I bought it for my late Summer holiday and wore it several times , with 3/4 trousers. It was comfortable to wear, a lovely colour, Well made, stylish, and I could go on with the compliments. I shall be wearing this many more times.

Posted by  •  22nd September 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Clear light dress - Harbour Cruise Creek Tide

Beautiful striped tunic/dress. I re-ordered this dress two sizes down as the cut is very generous. The smaller size fits perfectly and is very flattering. I wear it as a tunic over jeggings. 5'8" Regular length.

Posted by  •  14th September 2019

Recently Viewed