Chacewater Dress
Click image to zoom

Chacewater Dress

£69.95 £39.95

EOSS Dec 2020 Soil Association

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton (organic). Certified Organic according to Global Organic Textile Standards by Soil Association License Number: DK17700

An elegant midi-length A-line dress in super soft organic cotton. Our Chacewater Dress has 3/4 length sleeves and a flattering wrap-effect V neck with gentle gathers at the front. In a pretty Seasalt print, this easy-to-wear style is sure to become a wardrobe favourite.

We love organic cotton, because it’s grown without harmful fertilisers and pesticides, protecting wildlife, soil quality and the workers who grow and process the cotton.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (61 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 61 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gorgeous dress

Such a great dress! It fits like a dream, is so comfortable to wear and I love the longer style. Couldn't be better.

Posted by  •  15th September 2019

* * * * -

Lovely Dress

I like this dress very much but having a generous bust found it quickly became gapey. It fits well and makes me feel good apart from sharing my generosity more than I would wish!
There are several dresses that I would dearly like to buy but sadly you are not making them in my size.

Posted by  •  6th September 2019

Comments:

Hi BelindaB
Thank you for your review of the Chacewater Dress and I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.
If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.
Do take a look at our https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/dresses-tunics , we're sure you'll find another dress that you'll love.
If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk
Best wishes, Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Delightful

So pleased with my dress, bought in size 16 for 38" bust. Fits perfectly. If there had been a tall available I would have ordered that, but the regular is perfectly adequate on my 5'7" height - mid calf. I am usually pleased with most things "Seasalt" and this is no exception.

Posted by  •  6th September 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely dress

I really love this dress. The pattern is so pretty and it is very comfortable to wear..

Posted by  •  6th September 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

lovely

Really lovely dress, fits very well, pretty

Posted by  •  5th September 2019

* * * * *

Yet another winner

I have several of these style dresses & love every one of them. The fit, the style & the colours are perfect.

Posted by  •  4th September 2019

* * * * *

Stunning in every way

A dress with wow factor. This dress is stunning in every way. The flattering cut, the three quarter length sleeves and the spectacular print. I was inundated with comments on my first day of wearing. Perfect workwear. More please!

Posted by  •  2nd September 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Very good product and service

My wife looks fab in the dress

Posted by  •  30th August 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review DH, I'm sure she does.

Fit: True to Size 
* * - - -

Chacewater Dress.

This is a pretty dress but it did not look or feel right on me. Seasalt quickly gave me a refund when I returned the frock.

Posted by  •  28th August 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Chasewater Dress, I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.

Do take a look at our new collection we're sure you'll find another dress that you'll love. https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/new-arrivals-clothing

* * * * *

Fab dress

Love this dress, in fact will be wearing it to my daughter's wedding at the end of September. Thank you Seasalt.

Posted by  •  26th August 2019

Recently Viewed