Chacewater Dress
Click image to zoom

Chacewater Dress

£69.95 £39.95

EOSS Dec 2020 Soil Association

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton (organic). Certified Organic according to Global Organic Textile Standards by Soil Association License Number: DK17700

An elegant midi-length A-line dress in super soft organic cotton. Our Chacewater Dress has 3/4 length sleeves and a flattering wrap-effect V neck with gentle gathers at the front. In a pretty Seasalt print, this easy-to-wear style is sure to become a wardrobe favourite.

We love organic cotton, because it’s grown without harmful fertilisers and pesticides, protecting wildlife, soil quality and the workers who grow and process the cotton.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (61 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 61 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Lovely dress

Lovely dress that fits perfectly. Material quite lightweight but good quality. Love the colour and style very flattering.

Posted by  •  1st December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Dress

This dress is lovely. Good design and fit, perfect length, well made and lovely fabric. I loved it and so much wanted to keep it but it just didn't suit me - I'm too fat around the middle. Sadly had to reluctantly return.

Posted by  •  1st December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Chacewater Dress

Beautiful quality dress, length & fit true to description. So comfortable to wear. Delivery quick and efficient.
Love love love Seasalt

Posted by  •  1st December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Comfortable

Well made from very comfortable cotton. Good cross over front that doesn't gape. Lovely length sleeves. Too long for my 5'6 frame. This dress has washed well.

Posted by  •  1st December 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

Too long

Lovely dress, but if you are 5’ 4”” like me, it will reach your ankles!

Posted by  •  28th November 2020

* * * * -

Dress

I like the dress very much. It fits well but is a little too long

Posted by  •  14th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fantastic

Love this dress. I love the 3/4 sleeves and longer length and its 100% cotton which is all I can wear. More colours please

Posted by  •  28th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Chacewater Dress

Sea salt has made lockdown more bearable I love looking through their fashions. This dress is very comfortable & smart, lovely flattering style.

Posted by  •  24th October 2020

* * * * *

not for me

The higher empire line combined with the pleats did not flatter my curvy figure. Side on it looked almost like a maternity dress. The dress is lovely and on the right person would be stunning and suitable for all occasions. I kept the Penhallow dress as suited me much better. A super dress just not the right style for me.

Posted by  •  24th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Chacewater Dress

Everything about this dress is great! Slightly large at bust. Otherwise, fits well and is flattering.

Posted by  •  23rd October 2020

Recently Viewed