Seasalt Graphic

Available on full price products only

Seasalt Graphic
Carn Morval Dress
Click image to zoom

Carn Morval Dress

£59.95 £29.95

Further reductions

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

An easy, elegant dress to make a day out feel special, or to dress up for an occasion. Comes in varieties made from soft jersey in organic cotton, or cotton and sustainable bamboo, both with a touch of stretch. Subtle pleats in the skirt create a flattering, gently flared shape. Finished with a stylish Hepburn neckline.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (63 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 63 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

I love this dress!

Its so soft and feminine, and with the higher neck its ideal to take me through the autumn. I like the gathered waist too.

Posted by  •  6th October 2020

* * * * *

Gorgeous

Love the neckline.., size is perfect
Would definitely buy another if it came in a different fabric

Posted by  •  5th October 2020

Comments:

Dear Claire,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion on to the design team!

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect fit

Love this dress. Very flattering fit and perfectly proportioned for my small stature, size 10 petite (only 5' tall). Fabric is great and washes well. No need to iron, which is a bonus. I struggled for years to find petite fit dresses so did not own a dress for many years until someone recommended Seasalt and I now have 4 dresses from this company. Very happy with all of them. Only annoying thing is that I have to order on line as the shops only carry regular fit, so PLEASE start making petite fit available in your stores, there are many of us who are 5'3" and under. It would be so nice to be able to walk into a shop and just try the clothes on. There are also a few other dresses I have seen that do not come in petite size so maybe increase availability of range in petite size?

Posted by  •  12th March 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions and comments on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Carnival Morval dress

Love this dress, perfect fit. The fabric is so soft. Lots of compliments from my colleagues about the pattern.
I'm not keen on the neck, but I've found if I fold it down it's better.
Would like different fabrics

Posted by  •  2nd February 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Carn Morval Dress

Really pleased with my purchase as usual. The quality is top notch and the fit and feel of this dress is fabulous. I am only 5ft 3in and usually go for petite sizes, however, purchased the regular fit and it fits perfectly.

Posted by  •  27th January 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

A favourite

I did not think anything of this dress online but when I saw it in a shop on a city visit I loved the colours and it fits like a dream. Lovely material and very flattering shape. Definitely my favourite dress this winter. And sometimes there really is no substitute for real life.

Posted by  •  22nd January 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great Style

Attractive dress--particularly like the neck.
Please produce in different, lighter colours.

Posted by  •  19th January 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Schönes Kleid - Beautiful dress

Ein Kleid das die frauliche Note betont. Sehr schöne Farbe - ein Lieblingsstück.

Posted by  •  14th January 2020

Comments:

Translation
A dress that emphasizes the feminine touch. Very nice color - a favorite piece.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Carn morval dress.

Lovely pattern lovely flower design, soft jersey material, no problem with the sizing ordered size 16...… & that's what came in the post., I like the neck of the dress it's nice and high a bit 60's looking and not everyone wants to be showing everything they own off. A very nice dress for £57.95. (it also look's rather nice with high legged brown boots!). I hope it washes well?. Thank you s/s I loved it.

Posted by  •  8th January 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Carn Morval Dress

Received this dress just before Christmas and absolutely delighted with it, material lovely, hangs well, and I love the colours. Wore on Christmas Day, perfect!!!

Posted by  •  5th January 2020

Recently Viewed