April Dress
Click image to zoom

April Dress

£59.95 £47.50

MSS March 2021

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

96% Cotton (organic), 4% Elastane

This dress is made from soft and breathable organic cotton jersey with a touch of stretch for extra comfort. Falling just below the knee, it has an easy to wear, feminine fit and flare shape and is finished with 3/4 length sleeves, a boat neck and flattering, gentle gathers at the waistband.

We love organic cotton, because it’s grown without harmful fertilisers and pesticides, protecting wildlife, soil quality and the workers who grow and process the cotton.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (34 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 34 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful dress

This is a lovely dress, extremely soft and very flattering. Perfect spring colours, stylish cut, swirly skirt + pockets, what more could you want !

Posted by  •  23rd February 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Flattering and it has pockets!!

I love this dress - at 5ft 11" it's a great length on me (I bought the tall version), just below the knee. It's a flattering fit, I adore the print and it has pockets! More colourways in this style please!

Posted by  •  22nd February 2021

Comments:

Dear Liverbird,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

April dress

Great website, fast delivery, beautifully packed product. Good fit.
Very good quality

Posted by  •  17th February 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Good shape and style.

The April dress offers good shape and style to all body shapes. The blue, green , grey and white colours in the dress blend beautifully and it echoes what we are all feeling we need - the promise of a Spring awakening. Lovely dress. Good value for money and a dress to enjoy wearing time and time again, particularly in the warmer seasons. I would highly recommend this pretty dress.

Posted by  •  15th February 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Top dress

I love this dress. The material is very comfortable, and it fits a treat. It is below the knee in length but I like that. Super colour combo.

Posted by  •  14th February 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Super winter Dress

Husband purchased the lovely floral blue dress ....having seen the excellent product details and fitting guide on the web ....the item arrived in excellent time and was a SUPERB FIT AND TOP QUALITY Dress ..👍...we are both delighted with our purchase and aregetting favourable comments fro others .......Thank you Sea Salt ..🌹💐🌺

Posted by  •  9th February 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

A perfect dress

I cannot fault this dress! It’s pretty, elegant, feminine and perfect for my slightly pear shaped body. My upper body size is small, so it makes me look slim, but hides the slightly larger lower part of my body. The pockets are an extra bonus. I am very happy that it’s made with organic cotton too. I also love the small floral print design. Thank you, Seasalt for this marvelous dress!

Posted by  •  6th February 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Flimsy

Although I love the design of this dress and the pattern of the fabric, I find the weight very light for this time of year. So sadly returned this dress.

Posted by  •  6th February 2021

Comments:

Dear Karrianne,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the dress wasn't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team




Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Lovely, but not for me

Lovely fabric with a really pretty blue floral print. I ordered a size 10 and it was true to size. Sadly the waist is gathered, not my favourite style on me, I prefer a flat waist. Also the pockets sat awkwardly on my hips, but that's my body shape, not necessarily the dress. I sadly returned it

Posted by  •  3rd February 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

A touch of Spring!

I really love this dress! The pattern is so pretty and joyful and the fabric falls beautifully, just the thing to wear when we all need to feel more cheerful at the moment. It fits beautifully, but still looks sleek with a thin jumper layered underneath. Very very pleased I treated myself!

Posted by  •  2nd February 2021

Recently Viewed