Seasalt Graphic

Available on full price products only

Seasalt Graphic
April Dress
Click image to zoom

April Dress

£59.95 £47.50

MSS March 2021

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

96% Cotton (organic), 4% Elastane

This dress is made from soft and breathable organic cotton jersey with a touch of stretch for extra comfort. Falling just below the knee, it has an easy to wear, feminine fit and flare shape and is finished with 3/4 length sleeves, a boat neck and flattering, gentle gathers at the waistband.

We love organic cotton, because it’s grown without harmful fertilisers and pesticides, protecting wildlife, soil quality and the workers who grow and process the cotton.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (34 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 34 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Best dress ever

I am in love this with this dress. It does things to my figure that seem impossible for a lightweight floaty dress. It is just cut perfectly and the pattern is really flattering. It is also made of a lovely light material which is going to work right into the early summer. This is definitely my new favourite. I didn’t think the Sea Strewn dress could be beaten, but it appears I was wrong.

Posted by  •  15th March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Everyday Dress

Such a comfortable dress, very easy to wear. Nice neckline, love the three quarter sleeves (so flattering on more mature arms) and the big pockets - love a dress with pockets. The Grassland Flowers colour is even nicer in real life. I'm between 14 and 16, so ordered the 16 as I wanted a looser fit. More colours in this style please.

Posted by  •  12th March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

love the design

I haven't worn this dress yet, but i have tried it on and it is a good fit, and i love the pockets on the sides. I like the colours, and being a more 'mature' person, I find Seasalt colours keep me 'young at heart'! Well done, keep them coming!

Posted by  •  11th March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely dress!

I love this dress, I don't usually buy Sea Salt at full price but I was worried it would not appear in the sale so brought it! I am usually a size 10 and it fits well, the pleats at the front hide my lockdown tummy and the pockets are a lovely addition. I am 165cm and it falls onto my knees, perfect for wearing with trainers or boots. The colours are quite muted and are lovely, I am looking forward to warmer weather; I can see this being a dress that I wear often. Please can we have in in other colours/patterns?!

Posted by  •  10th March 2021

Comments:

Dear Nicola,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Very pretty dress with pockets!!

Lovely shape and weight of fabric and very pretty print. Perfect scale of print for me (I'm 5'2") and the pockets are lovely. I ordered a 10 regular and it fits perfectly. Love the three quarter sleeves.

Posted by  •  10th March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely, lovely, lovely

I love Seasalt clothes and wish I had more money to fill my whole wardrobe.

Posted by  •  9th March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely dress

I so hope that Seasalt produce this in different colours as it’s my favourite dress ever. Perfect to throw on for work and take the guess work out of mornings! Would also be lovely for holidays/ weekends etc with sandals . It’s the perfect fit for my pear shape. Pleeeeease do more colours?!

Posted by  •  9th March 2021

Comments:

Dear AnnaAnna Field,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Not for me

This dress looked so pretty in the photograph, but when it arrived , it was much darker than expected. Although it was a nice shape, the material was very thin and did not fall well in the skirt. The green colour was very bright and a bit overpowering, whereas the blue dominates in the picture. Not for me, sadly, so I had to return it,

Posted by  •  7th March 2021

Comments:

Dear Lindy Lou,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the dress wasn't perfect for you this time.
Thanks also for your feedback regarding the colour. We do try to represent colours accurately but screen resolution settings can affect the colours you see when browsing a website. We'll have a look at this one to see if we can adjust it slightly.

As always, we have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we’ll arrange a prompt refund just as soon as we receive the dress back.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely!

Lovely, thick cotton dress, perfect for cold weather. Very soft against the skin. Love the pockets. Really pleased with my purchase.

Posted by  •  5th March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Quality and care

Lovely, comfortable dress. Ideal for work I love the pockets!

Posted by  •  2nd March 2021

Recently Viewed