Dark Skies Tunic
Click image to zoom

Dark Skies Tunic

From £59.95 - £62.95

Now in petite

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A laidback tunic that's perfect for the weekend. We've made our Dark Skies Tunic from a super soft cotton jersey sweatshirt fabric with brushed back fleece inside to keep you warm and cosy. This relaxed-fitting tunic falls to mid-thigh, with a Hepburn-style neckline and 3/4 sleeves with roll back cuffs. A shaped hem and two angled pockets complete the look. Perfect with your favourite slim-fitting trousers and trainers.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (75 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 75 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Lovely top

Like this top and colour and it’s true to size

Posted by  •  29th September 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

So comfortable and stylish

I bought a bluey green one a couple of years ago - slightly shorter. I have been waiting and hoping the style would return and it has.
They fit beautifully, the material is excellent and washes well, they look lovely on and are easy to wear. I shall keep looking each year for another and another.....

Posted by  •  21st September 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Toptastic Tansy Tunic

Love it! Cosy and soft - can’t wait for more colours 😀

Posted by  •  19th September 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Dark Skies Tunic

I love buying clothes from Seasalt, been naughty and brought quite a few lately. This tunic is one of my favourites, it feels wonderful and fits really well. It would be lovely in a rich berry colour, please make one!

Posted by  •  12th September 2019

Comments:

Hi debs44
Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!
Best wishes, Seasalt


* * * * *

Where are the other colours?

I love the shape , style and fabric -- a " perfect" Autumn dress/ tunic -- but --where are the other colours referred to in reviews ?
Please can you say if you will be making others ? I like tansy but have a lot of this colour now after this summer and want a change for Autumn.

Posted by  •  5th September 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review, we have a new colour coming soon. So keep an eye on the website!
Other colourways have been available in previous years.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Flattering, easy-to-wear tunic

Just received this tunic and it is lovely. Soft, warm and easy to wear and colour is a flattering brick red.. Just wish I'd ordered it a size smaller -I'm 1m 63cm and 66kilos but the 12 is slightly on the large size. I should have known as I find Seasalt clothes generally do tend to be on the generous side. I'm still going to enjoy wearing it though and if they do it again in another colour, I'll get another one in the smaller size.

Posted by  •  16th January 2019

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Fab

love it, although I found the sizing to be too small - ordered usual 12 but returned it and bought a 14 instead. I the 12 did fit me, but I prefer a looser cut for this sort of thing as I knew I'd be wearing layers underneath it. I do love it, but would also love a version with long sleeves. and more colours please - particularly blues.

Posted by  •  3rd January 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Useful Tunic

Lovely red colour and very comfortable. I ordered my usual size 12 but I returned and exchanged it for a size 10 it as 12 was to big. The smaller size fits well.

Posted by  •  1st December 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great introduction

I was recently introduced to Seasalt by a friend and I am delighted. This is the first top I have purchased and I love it - now I want to buy it in other colours so I can wear one every day!

Posted by  •  25th November 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great as a dress!

I bought this to wear as a dress, as I am only 5 ft. 1in.. It goes well with opaque tights or leggings and knee length boots. I've yet to try it as a tunic with jeggings as I think it will be too long. Would like it in some sort of green as well.

Posted by  •  24th November 2018

Recently Viewed