Dancers Dress
Click image to zoom

Dancers Dress

From £37.50 - £47.50

EOSS Dec 2020

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

68% Bamboo (derived viscose), 27% Cotton, 5% Elastane

Our Dancers Dress takes inspiration from our favourite Lake Dress. It has a feminine, wrap-effect silhouette that flatters all body shapes. Made from breathable bamboo jersey with a touch of stretch for comfort, it is easy to wear and feels soft against the skin. Finished with 3/4 length blouson sleeves and under-bust band detail.

Bamboo is a biodegradable and sustainable crop, growing quickly on rainwater alone without the need for harmful pesticides or fertilisers, and is cut at harvest rather than uprooted, preserving the quality of the soil.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (41 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 41 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Dancer's dress

Lovely dress. I usually cannot wear cross-over tops but this one doesn't gape and the double fabric makes the top very comfortable.

Posted by  •  31st October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

beautiful dress

I love this dress! The fit is perfect, the colours are just what I like. Maybe a bit too long for me but I can live with that ;)

Posted by  •  29th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

My new favourite dress.

I liked the look of this dress in the picture and I am not disappointed! The quality is so good and the fit very flattering. It looks great with boots. I will get years of wear from this dress I think.

Posted by  •  29th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful Dress

This dress is beautiful! Very pretty print on good quality fabric and a lovely shape. When I saw this online I thought the wrap style and v neck would work well with my fuller top half. Unfortunately I felt it made me look larger, I decided it didn't suit me, and I returned it.

Posted by  •  29th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Most flattering dress ever!

Thrilled with this dress, purchased size 18 and makes me look much slimmer, husband even commented on how good it looked. Would love other colours 5 stars.

Posted by  •  28th October 2020

* * * * -

Fantastic find

I ordered this gorgeous dress, online, as I love Seasalt dresses.
I love it, I am wearing it today.
Fantastic fit, true to size, warm and cosy, too.
Flattering tailoring, soft material, means it drapes over the stomach and hips, beautifully.
I would love another colourway, I would buy another

Posted by  •  27th October 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

dancers Dress

very nice dress. comfortable as always.

Posted by  •  27th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful

This is a really lovely flattering dress in a beautiful fabric that could be worn for any occasions. As the previous reviewer said it is unusual in that it has a crossover that doesn't gape. For once I don't have to reach for the tiny safety pin.

Posted by  •  27th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect perfect dress!

Very lovely print. Fit is perfect. I have previously not liked the v-neck wrap styles as they often gape. This neckline is perfect and very complimentary. The fabric drapes well and has a nice feel to it. Please bring this dress back in more prints.

Posted by  •  21st October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

perfect, comfortable dress

I bought this as a dress for the Christmas holidays ( pattern and red and green color) but wondered if it ws a bit too Christmassy... I have received so many compliments for this dress. Thank you seasalt ! Please, more patterns and colors !

Posted by  •  27th December 2019

Recently Viewed