Crebawthan Dress
Click image to zoom

Crebawthan Dress

£55.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

70% Bamboo (derived viscose), 30% Cotton

Made from our softest bamboo jersey, the Crebawthan Dress is a simple fit and flare style you'll find so many ways to wear. It has a fixed waist, short sleeve and a pretty keyhole detail at the neckline. An updated version of our much-loved Carnmoggas Dress. Bamboo is a biodegradable and sustainable crop, growing quickly on rainwater alone without the need for harmful pesticides or fertilisers, and is cut at harvest rather than uprooted, preserving the quality of the soil.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (40 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 40 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely dress

A pretty summer dress in a soft, comfortable fabric. Very flattering too.

Posted by  •  24th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Crebawthan dress

Lovely material, soft and comfortable to wear. Would like to see it in more colours.

Posted by  •  19th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Crebawthan dress

Perfect fit and easy to wear. Also, such good value so thank you.
Your service is excellent and it’s good to see eco friendly packaging..

Posted by  •  14th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Nice everyday dress

Very comfortable, everyday kind of dress. This is great for just slipping on and feeling casual but stylish at the same time.

Posted by  •  13th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Dress

Lovely dress, so comfortable to wear.

Posted by  •  19th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Crebawthan Dress and Vanessa Cardigan

These both look fabulous on, giving a good outline. I have bought these to wear to a summer wedding. With my blue Seasalt shoes, purchased some time ago, the 'look' is exactly what I hoped to achieve.

Posted by  •  16th July 2020

* * * * *

Dress

Lovely summer dress quality material and perfect fit.

Posted by  •  11th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Crebawthan dress

Very pleased with my dress. Perfect fit and prompt delivery.

Posted by  •  10th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Crebawthan dress

This dress is my second in this style and I can recommend it. The fit is perfect and the bamboo material is lovely and feels so comfortable
.

Posted by  •  10th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

New Curvaceous Me!

I wasn't sure about this dress as on me it is a bit more boob-hugging than I am used to - but I have to admit that despite being a little snug, it is rather flattering on my new post-lockdown curves! The petite is knee length on my 5'4" - but after trying it on and moving around a little the high waist creeps up so the length ends up just above knee which I am not keen on for this style of dress -so I will return & reorder in regular.

Posted by  •  9th July 2020

Recently Viewed