Clear Light Dress
Click image to zoom

Clear Light Dress

From £35.00 - £49.95

MSS Oct 2019

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A soft slub cotton jersey swing dress. Our Clear Light Dress falls above the knee and has a flattering, panelled design for a relaxed fit with plenty of movement. Choose from signature yarn-dyed stripes with a V-neck, or a unique Seasalt print with a scoop neck. Long sleeves and slouchy pockets complete the look. We love it with leggings or jeggings for casual, comfortable style.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (54 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 54 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Love love love

I adore this dress, it is flattering, I get so many compliments when I am wearing it. I would love more in different colours/patterns. I have been a very happy customer for around 2 years and this is by far my best dress

Posted by  •  24th March 2019

* * * * *

Ms

I love this dress and for me it's just the change I was waiting for to move away from the Mill Pool dress. It fitted me perfectly and I hope there'll be more with short sleeves for the summer please Seasalt!

Posted by  •  22nd March 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Lovely!

I was attracted by the pattern of the fabric. Beautiful tunic which hangs well and fabric feels lovely. I went a size down as it felt too roomy and it still swings nicely.

Posted by  •  11th March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Clear light dress

Absolutely loved it. A size smaller than usual for s plenty. Already a fan of the mill pool so this is a welcome addition.

Posted by  •  11th March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Bright swing tunic/ dress

Lovely tunic/dress . Happy colours looks fab on , and made me feel great true size . I chose the longer length , as I’m 5ft 9 so perfect with leggings or tights . I’m a size 18 and it covered well and flattered . Love it .

Posted by  •  3rd March 2019

* * * * *

Simply perfect

Beautiful vibrant colours, excellent quality

Posted by  •  1st March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Vibrant

Lovely loose fit tunic dress, similar to millpool. I am 5ft 4 and will wear the regular length with leggings.

Posted by  •  28th February 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Great tunic

Vibrant - flattering cut. Perfect for lots of occasions.

Posted by  •  27th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Brilliant!

I'm a writer and this is - finally - the perfect dress/top for me to when I am working of an evening. reading or talking to an audience at whatever venue. It's very easy and comfortable to wear, and the bright design and shape allow me to look as if I made an effort! Loose, swingy and freshly designed, it's a no-nonsense item that is also bright, cheerful and adaptable. I love it.

Posted by  •  26th February 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Beautiful dress

Delighted with this sylish, comfortable dress and I love the flattering cut. It looks fabulous over leggings and will be worn a lot!

Posted by  •  22nd February 2019

Recently Viewed