Clear Light Dress
Click image to zoom

Clear Light Dress

From £35.00 - £49.95

MSS Oct 2019

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A soft slub cotton jersey swing dress. Our Clear Light Dress falls above the knee and has a flattering, panelled design for a relaxed fit with plenty of movement. Choose from signature yarn-dyed stripes with a V-neck, or a unique Seasalt print with a scoop neck. Long sleeves and slouchy pockets complete the look. We love it with leggings or jeggings for casual, comfortable style.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (54 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 54 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Comfortable

I have this style of dress in 3 different colours. It's gorgeous for work with thick tights and boots BUT the sizing is wrong. I'm an average 12 and I have to get a 10. Lovely dress though

Posted by  •  8th October 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Lovely but order a size smaller

Ordered this with some leggings. I ignored an earlier review regarding the size and ordered my normal size 12. However, it was so voluminous I had to re-order in size 10. Really happy and will get lots of wear from it.

Posted by  •  6th October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect for a fuller figure.

Delighted with my Tunic - very flattering shape with lovely big pockets. It is the perfect weight for this time of year and can easily be dressed up or down depending on the occasion.

Posted by  •  29th September 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Clear light dress

Lovely swing and soft comfy material. Generous sizing. I love the v neckline as there are no darts and I have a large chest and a v is defo more flattering! More of the same please

Posted by  •  22nd September 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great dress

Loved this dress from the moment I saw it in the magazine . I bought it for my late Summer holiday and wore it several times , with 3/4 trousers. It was comfortable to wear, a lovely colour, Well made, stylish, and I could go on with the compliments. I shall be wearing this many more times.

Posted by  •  22nd September 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Clear light dress - Harbour Cruise Creek Tide

Beautiful striped tunic/dress. I re-ordered this dress two sizes down as the cut is very generous. The smaller size fits perfectly and is very flattering. I wear it as a tunic over jeggings. 5'8" Regular length.

Posted by  •  14th September 2019

* * * * *

Happy

Absolutely lovely item. I shall be wearing it as a tunic as my legs are not the greatest. Unlike the drop sleeves on the millpool dress the inset sleeves on this feel and fit more comfortably. I adore the pattern and a big thank you for the pockets,

Posted by  •  3rd September 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

great little dress

I love wearing this tunic. Great colours and fabulous style.

Posted by  •  14th April 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Pleasing tunic

Love the style and the long sleeves are hard to find, please supply in a selection of colours and patterns and watch the sales soar.

Posted by  •  10th April 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!
Have you seen the Longor Dress? This also has a longer sleeve which might be just perfect...

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love the new style and shape

I absolutely love his new style. It is similar to the Mill Pool dress, but has set in sleeves (rather than drop sleeves), giving it more shape. The print is much bolder than I usually wear, but it’s good to get out of my comfort zone! Please can we have more prints in this style?

Posted by  •  30th March 2019

Recently Viewed