Chapelle Dress
Click image to zoom

Chapelle Dress

From £39.95 - £65.00

Further reductions Soil Association

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton (organic). Certified Organic according to Global Organic Textile Standards by Soil Association License Number: DK17684

An elegant midi-length A-line dress in super soft organic cotton jersey. Our Chapelle Dress has short sleeves and a wrap-style V neck with gentle gathers at the front. In a unique Seasalt print, this easy-to-wear style is sure to become a wardrobe favourite.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (333 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 333 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Loving The Chapelle Dress

This dress is so comfortable and fits really well thanks to the size guide. Sea Salt now top of my list for my wardrobe.

Posted by  •  10th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

chapelle dress

first purchase from seasalt and definitely not the last! Lovely dress and beautiful material.Fits true to size.

Posted by  •  7th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Happy customer

I am delighted at the quality of the fabric, the finish and fit is excellent.

Posted by  •  6th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Quality

I love this style of dress - please make more cotton dresses like this one! The fit and length are both just right.

Posted by  •  13th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

private shopping

Bought a dress on line, but decided I needed regular, rather than 'tall', so rang up local branch (Hereford); they had it in stock and arranged a 'private appointment' before normal opening. lovely experience, felt just like Julia Roberts in 'Pretty Woman'. Shop assistant Linda was lovely, couldn't do enough. Very pleased with my dress. Thank you SeaSalt, especially Linda!

Posted by  •  13th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

great dress

The dress is flattering, really good quality, beautiful length (I',m 5ft10 and the tall is a great length). It is even suitable for breastfeeding, which is ideal for me - I'm so sick of still wearing my maternity clothes because nothing else is suitable for nursing. I also loved the way it was shipped: no plastic, all carefully wrapped and folded with minimal amount of paper in a recycled box. Thank you! I would buy the same dress in another pattern immediately.

Posted by  •  12th July 2020

* * * * *

easy dressing

relaxed colourful summer dress with sleeves. If you are between size 10 and 12, go for 12.

Posted by  •  8th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Chapelle dress

Love this dress, Hope you will do more patterns this summer,

Posted by  •  8th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Chapelle Dress

This is a lovely dress but unfortunately is was too long for me.

Posted by  •  7th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pleased

I am very pleased with this dress and was able to wear it within two days of arrival! Soft and comfortable and very happy with A line style which is flattering for me. More similar please

Posted by  •  5th July 2020

Recently Viewed