Carvel Dress
Click image to zoom

Carvel Dress

From £49.95 - £52.95

NEW

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

60% Cotton, 40% Modal

This easy A-line dress has a gently gathered tier at its hem, adding a little bit of swish. The drapey cotton modal blend jersey skims the body and the short sleeve length and boatneck flattering and feminine. In a subtle floral print that will look great with leggings or tights and boots as autumn draws in.

TENCEL™ MODAL
We’ve chosen to use TENCEL™ Modal for this garment because it is beautifully soft and drapey, and better for the environment too. TENCEL™ Modal is made from wood, sourced from renewable and sustainable forests. It has a significantly lower environmental impact throughout its lifecycle than conventional viscose and is EU Ecolabel certified.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (39 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 39 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Another lovely dress

This is all I expected. A nice, light, comfortable dress for when we get the good weather back.

Posted by  •  12th June 2020

* * * * *

Really nice

Love this dress I fancied a tier style and this one is perfect ie not to flouncy / the colour is great as is the fit - I am 57, 5ft 5 and feel This dress is trendy and wearable

Posted by  •  12th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful blue

I just love the colour of this dress. The hang is just right and being a petite is perfect size for me. I so looking forward to the return of summer to wear it. Thankyou Seasalt

Posted by  •  10th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

love the short length

Thank you seasalt for including some above the knee dresses! I love the style and prints of sea salt dresses but find many of them a bit to long to be flattering... dare I say it occasionally a tad frumpy... Can we have more shorter styles please to cater for your younger customers?? How about an above the knee Lottie style dress??

Posted by  •  5th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Carvel Dress

Useful, practical and pretty

Posted by  •  5th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful dress

This was my first purchase from Seasalt. Wow, why did I wait so long? Beautifully made dress with quality fresh looking fabric. Perfect to wear day or night. Loose for hot sun or pop a belt on to provide some waist shape.
Great length too, as 5’ 2”.
Will be buying form Seasalt again!

Posted by  •  3rd June 2020

* * * * *

Please, please, please.

Please, please, please do this dress in tall size, I think there has been other requests for this also. Thank you

Posted by  •  28th May 2020

Comments:

Hi Sandy
Thanks for your review, and we'll be sure to pass your request to the design team for their consideration.
Best wishes
Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Cheery Summer Dress!

This is a really pretty dress and fitted so beautifully, unfortunately it was a tad too short for me. I would not feel my usual Seasalt comfort and so reluctantly I had to return it. This should not detract from people with slimmer calves from buying and looking wonderful in this pretty dress!

Posted by  •  23rd May 2020

* * * * *

Great Dress

I have bought this dress in both colours and I’m delighted with both. The fabric is excellent and washes really well. It is soft and lightweight ideal for the warmer weather. I would like the dress in other colour ways and maybe in a slightly looser cooler next size up. Please consider making the dress in the larger size range too Seasalt. I have many Seasalt dresses In lovely styles, colours and fabrics. Well done on designing another fun dress.

Posted by  •  22nd May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Super Dress

Really pleased with this super dress. Washes beautifully.

Posted by  •  6th May 2020

Recently Viewed