Carvel Dress
Click image to zoom

Carvel Dress

£52.95 £37.00

Mid-Season Sale

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

60% Cotton, 40% Modal

This easy A-line dress has a gently gathered tier at its hem, adding a little bit of swish. The drapey cotton modal blend jersey skims the body and the short sleeve length and boat neck are flattering and feminine. In a subtle floral print that will look great with leggings or tights and boots as autumn draws in.

TENCEL™ MODAL
We’ve chosen to use TENCEL™ Modal for this garment because it is beautifully soft and drapey, and better for the environment too. TENCEL™ Modal is made from wood, sourced from renewable and sustainable forests. It has a significantly lower environmental impact throughout its lifecycle than conventional viscose and is EU Ecolabel certified.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (53 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 53 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Lovely dresd

Lovely style and colour. Both the 12 and 14 fit nicely but the 14 gave me a little more room. Length comes just above the knee so for me, I can wear as a dress or with cropped leggings.

Posted by  •  21st June 2020

* * * * *

Gorgeous!

Really lovely dress, good sizing and so soft and wearable, cool on warm days, just love it!

Posted by  •  21st June 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Comfortable, pretty dress

This dress will be a useful addition to my summer wardrobe as it’s very comfortable and pretty but not too ‘dressy’. I wasn’t too sure about the frill at the bottom at first but think it’s OK. The dress is not fitted so I had to size down to get a good fit.

Posted by  •  20th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful Casual Summer Dress

I treated myself to this and do not regret it. It is so flattering and such a beautiful colour. Just right for the summer weather which I am hoping is soon to re-appear...

Posted by  •  19th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great Little Dress

I love my new dress.
I haven't worn it yet due to not to many sunny days but its a lovely dress nice material and lovely fit.

Posted by  •  19th June 2020

* * * * *

Perfect Dress

Love this dress lovely soft material and good fit.I bought the patterned blue design which is a great vibrant colour just right for summer so comfortable please make more dresses like this!

Posted by  •  17th June 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


* * * * *

Perfect dress

This is the perfect dress for summer in the garden. I'm 150cm tall and it's knee length. Perfect for me.

Posted by  •  14th June 2020

* * * - -

Floaty dress

I love the style, colour and design of this dress but it just simply isn’t worth nearly £50. The material is quite thin, not see through, but simply it feels inferior quality to other Seasalt products I’ve got.

Posted by  •  13th June 2020

Comments:

Hi Tasharooney

Thank you for your review and we'll be sure to pass your feedback on.

We'd like to reassure you that we always use the best quality fabric available. For the warmer summer season, we do use some lightweight fabrics which are designed to feel soft and cool.

As always, we have a 'no quibble' refund policy, so just pop it back to us using the freepost label and we arrange a prompt refund.

Do take a look at our new https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/dresses-tunics, we're sure you'll find something you'll love.

Best wishes
Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great dress!

Really like the fit of the dress and the material, can't wait to wear it 😃

Posted by  •  13th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Another lovely dress

This is all I expected. A nice, light, comfortable dress for when we get the good weather back.

Posted by  •  12th June 2020

Recently Viewed