Seasalt Graphic

Available on full price products only

Seasalt Graphic
Brush Drawing Dress
Click image to zoom

Brush Drawing Dress

£55.00

Now in petite

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Our Brush Drawing Dress is made from soft slub jersey cotton, with a waist seam to gently define and soft gathers to skim your shape. With a flattering V neck, pockets and a unique, Seasalt print.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (76 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 76 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

So comfortable

Having read the reviews, I ordered a size 8 instead of my usual 10 but it is still on the large side. However, I like the material and it is very comfortable to wear. Should like some dresses with slightly longer sleeves, please!

Posted by  •  11th June 2020

* * * * *

Great dress

Lovely dress, falls just below the knee and has pockets, which I love.
Please make this dress in more colour ways.

Posted by  •  7th June 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


* * * - -

Bigger fit

Lovely fabric and print but nothing like the Enor dress. Found that the pockets make the dress bulge out at the hips, making it very unflattering. Will be returning! Please make more of the Enor dress in different prints!

Posted by  •  25th May 2020

Comments:

Thank you for reviewing the Brush Drawing Dress. We're sorry to hear that it wasn't perfect for you this time and of course we'll arrange a 'no quibble' refund for you if you'd like to pop it back to us using your free post label.
We'll be sure to pass your feedback to our design team for their consideration.
We've got some other beautiful dresses in our new collection. The Pier View Dress might just be perfect so do take a look...


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Pretty but too big

This dress is lovely but I bought a size bigger, thinking might be clingy. It was way too large for me so sadly I had to return it. But I kept the other two I ordered, so not a problem for me.
Thank you Seasalt for keeping going through lockdown with great clothes.

Posted by  •  18th May 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

Too baggy

I love the fabric and design of this dress, sadly it didn't work for me. The top half fitted beautifully and I love the v neck style and comfortable fabric.
I found the rest of the dress far too baggy and ill-fitting. Admittedly, I know a lot of people like this sort of style but it makes me feel too frumpy. When the shops reopen I may try a smaller size, but the top half was quite comfy and I don't want that tighter in the summer.

Posted by  •  14th May 2020

Comments:

Hi Milly
Thank you for reviewing the Brush Drawing Dress. We're sorry to hear that it wasn't perfect for you this time and of course we'll arrange a 'no quibble' refund for you if you'd like to pop it back to us using your free post label.
We've got some other beautiful dresses in our new collection. The Riviera Dress might just be perfect so do take a look...
Best wishes
Seasalt

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

fabulous dress

Great dress, lovely print and very comfy. Ordered a smaller size (12) than usual as the dress seemed to come up larger than the usual Seasalt size 14.

Posted by  •  13th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fab!

A gorgeous little dress. So comfortable and flattering. Lovely soft fabric. More in this type of fabric and style please.

Posted by  •  10th May 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


* * * * *

Fab dress love it

I love this dress although I had to order a smaller size compared to usual the 14 was very baggy so returned and got a 12 which is perfect love the style and print shame it doesnt come in other colours and patterns

Posted by  •  7th May 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Brush Drawing Dress

Lovely dress - ordered a 10 but rather on the large size - 8 turned ut to be perfect. Good length for someone not partcularly tall - I am 5'3".

Posted by  •  27th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Lovely

Lovely little dress love the pockets and has a good length also it’s true to size but it just needs belt
a belt

Posted by  •  24th April 2020

Recently Viewed