Brush Drawing Dress
Click image to zoom

Brush Drawing Dress

£55.00

Now in petite

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Our Brush Drawing Dress is made from soft slub jersey cotton. It has a relaxed waist seam with soft gathers for a loose and flowing fit. Finished with a flattering V neck, pockets and a unique, Seasalt print.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (76 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 76 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * -

Lovely dress

Beautiful pattern, lovely soft material. Love the fact it has pockets too. I would suggest going a size down. I'm a good size 14 and had to return and re-order in a size 12. This is still quite generous on the waist but it's very comfortable to wear.

Posted by  •  12th August 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Love this dress !!!!

I’ve been looking for a dress all summer and nothing looked right but when I slipped this dress on I was delighted! Lots of compliments, comfortable and can be worn to so many occasions!!! Just want more colours and I would buy them all !!!!

Posted by  •  12th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Bliss

Just in from food shopping in 37º heat to find my Seasalt parcel with this dress. Straight on with it. Bliss - cool, comfortable, fits my good bits and glides past the not so good. Love the neckline and the length, which is unusual for me at 5'2" and even at my size 18 it's flattering. I'm never going to take it off.

Posted by  •  7th August 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * - - -

Pretty dress

This dress is such a lovely print . As I have found Sea salt clothes to come up big I ordered an 8 . I was so disappointed as it was huge and sadly I've had to return it . This is much larger than other size 8 dresses I've bought from sea salt .

Posted by  •  4th August 2020

* * * * *

Gorgeous dress!

I love this dress! The print won me over straight away with the dash of red. It’s a generous cut (accommodates my curves, but others may wish to size down) which gives the skirt a lovely swing as you walk. Thanks for proper sleeves (hate cap sleeves which give everyone dinner lady arms!) and the proper pockets. This is now my summer holiday favourite dress.

Posted by  •  4th August 2020

* * * * *

Lovely dress

This is a lovely dress and so comfortable. Has pockets too, which is a great bonus. Can you make this in more colours? I would love another one in a different colour.

Posted by  •  14th July 2020

* * * * *

Super dress

Love this dress had to change for smaller size which is perfect.

Posted by  •  14th July 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

Bigger fit

Loved the jolly print but didn't find the material as soft as some of your other dresses. The fit is rather generous so you may want to size down. I returned it as it was a bit shapeless on me - perhaps a petite option may have helped. One plus point though - pockets! Seems I'm not the only one with a pocket fixation so perhaps this is something that could be incorporated in more future designs?

Posted by  •  9th July 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Brush Drawing Dress

I ordered my size in this dress but it was far too baggy so I returned it and ordered the size below, which was perfect. So comfortable.
Delivery excellent and packing wonderful.

Posted by  •  7th July 2020

* * * * *

Gorgeous dress

Beautiful soft material,great fit and has pockets, so easy to wear

Posted by  •  3rd July 2020

Recently Viewed