Belle Dress
Click image to zoom

Belle Dress

£65.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A flattering, fit and flare dress in a vibrant Seasalt print. Based on our best-selling Seamstress Dress, the Belle Dress is made from lightweight cotton poplin, so it hangs beautifully. The midi length style has a concealed side zip with a removable tieback to accentuate your waist.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (155 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 155 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Stunning dress

I loved the picture of this dress on the Seasalt website but it was even better when it arrived! The colours are vibrant and the pattern is striking. I have quite a large bust, so had to order a size up in order for it to fit, but I love it! Could be dressed up or down and would be perfect for a wedding too! Thank you.

Posted by  •  1st June 2020

* * * * *

Another beautuful Belle dress

I bought both of last year's Belle dresses and loved them and now I have three in different colours and patterns all really beautiful. I bought them in the tall fit and am so pleased to have dresses this length, almost ankle length. ..which is ideal ,easy and comfortable to wear and not easy to find.. More dresses this length please

Posted by  •  25th May 2020

* * * * *

Striking Dress

Lovely vibrant colour, soft cotton feels great on. Flattering fit and usual excellent quality which I have come to expect from Seasalt. I am 5' 2" and ordered 10 petite which fits perfectly - length is quite long but it makes a statement. Seasalt is very much a firm favourite.

Posted by  •  20th May 2020

* * * * *

Feels and looks great

The colours are great, the fit is good (I bought size 22) and it pairs nicely with a shrug. It was a longer length than I expected, but I am so pleased with it.

Posted by  •  17th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely colours

I am 5'7'' and ordered this in a Long so actual fit is maxi, which I wanted Still looks lovely and elegant. Gorgeous colours
I sometimes struggle with finding correct Seasalt size but this fits perfectly in a 10, which is my usual size.
Can I add that Seasalt customer service is the most helpful and friendly ever. - thank you!

Posted by  •  17th May 2020

* * * * *

La vie est Belle!

Love this dress - gorgeous colour and striking pattern. Really comfortable to wear. Initially ordered in regular, but changed for petite, as I’m around 5’2.
Have only worn it once, but has been much admired, so expect we’ll be seeing a lot of belles dames this summer.
Love Seasalt, fabulous company to deal with and really impressed with speed of delivery during lockdown.

Posted by  •  15th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Very pretty dress

This dress is exactly what my wife was looking for. A Belle dress with the right colour, size and price. Lovely for the summer and for casual wear. Would recommend this dress to any prospective purchaser.

Posted by  •  11th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Stunning dress

It is a beautiful dress and so comfortable to wear. The colour is so stunning. It is not a length I usually wear but is so flattering the style with a belt to go round your waist. It is very pretty and could be worn at a wedding.

Posted by  •  9th May 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Fabulous Dress

5 out of 5 for this dress. Fantastic fit. I'm so pleased with it.

Posted by  •  6th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

gorgeous dress

I have this in last year's pinkish floral pattern. I wore it such a lot and always received compliments - lovely style and fit. So very pleased to get second one in this pretty blue design,

Posted by  •  6th May 2020

Recently Viewed