Belle Dress
Click image to zoom

Belle Dress

£65.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A flattering, fit and flare dress in a vibrant Seasalt print. Based on our best-selling Seamstress Dress, the Belle Dress is made from lightweight cotton poplin, so it hangs beautifully. The midi length style has a concealed side zip with a removable tieback to accentuate your waist.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (154 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 154 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Perfect

What a lovely summer dress. Soft lightweight cotton that hangs beautifully and the colour is so vibrant. I am 5 foot 7 tall and ordered in tall - falls to low calf which looks elegant even with flats. Would thoroughly recommend - bring on the hot weather!

Posted by  •  10th June 2020

* * * * *

Beautiful dress

I love the fabic colours and the hang of the dress. It fits well and hides my tummy, an essential requirement these days!!
Its smart and pretty. I am really pleased with it and would recommend this dress.

Posted by  •  10th June 2020

* * * * *

Nice dress

The dress fits very well and looks fresh with the blue pattern on white. I found that it was a bit too long so I cut it. It looks slightly younger in that shorter lenght. I like the petit sizes from Seasalt, they are perfect for me.

Posted by  •  9th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Belle dress

Love this dress ,vibrant colour ,cheered me up in These difficult times.
Fitted really well, I’m 5 ft so it needed shortening a little.
I’m either a 10/12 but after consulting your size guide They recommended a 10. Perfect.
Well made and cool cotton. Can’t wait to wear it.

Posted by  •  9th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely for summer

My first purchase from SEASALT and I was very pleased with this dress. Lovely material and a great fit.

Posted by  •  8th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Faultless

Buying clothing on-line can be hit and miss but this dress is a definite hit. The colours, quality and fit are all as I had hoped. Full marks.

Posted by  •  7th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Thrilled

It was lovely to receive my Seasalt order and everything fitted perfectly - a very rare occurrence for me as I am just under 5’ tall.

Posted by  •  5th June 2020

* * * * *

As lovely as the catalogue photo

Just received this dress and am delighted with the quality and fit. Followed size guide and it is spot on. A bit longer than on model. I chose regular for my 5ft7ins and it is quite long but looks nice,

Posted by  •  3rd June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful Dress

Beautiful Dress in a lovely blue. Flattering fit and in a very soft cotton. Excellent quality. I bought the standard length but have shortened it a little as it was quite long, should have ordered a petite as I’m only 5’ 2”.
Some more pretty colours in this style please.

Posted by  •  2nd June 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


* * * * *

Stunning dress

I loved the picture of this dress on the Seasalt website but it was even better when it arrived! The colours are vibrant and the pattern is striking. I have quite a large bust, so had to order a size up in order for it to fit, but I love it! Could be dressed up or down and would be perfect for a wedding too! Thank you.

Posted by  •  1st June 2020

Recently Viewed