Belle Dress
Click image to zoom

Belle Dress

£65.00

NEW

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A flattering, fit and flare dress in a vibrant Seasalt print. Based on our best-selling Seamstress Dress, the Belle Dress is made from lightweight cotton poplin, so it hangs beautifully. The midi length style has a concealed side zip with a removable tieback to accentuate your waist.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (153 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 153 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful dress

So happy to have found Seasalt dresses! I’m a typical pear shape and always have trouble finding something that flatters me. Because this dress looked so pretty I decided to give it a try, didn’t know whether to go for size 14 or 16 but have found with other makes, to accommodate my hips , the larger 16 would fall off my shoulders. Went for the size 14 and absolutely perfect Love it, will be buying more from this company. Thank you.

Posted by  •  15th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

beautiful fit, feel and colour

Lovely flowy dress which makes you feel special. Very soft cotton, love the colour and fit is perfect in Petite 8. Can't wait to go out and wear it when things are more normal!

Posted by  •  15th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Top dress!

Well done on seasalt for offering different length options!
I ordered a 12L and it fitted perfectly! Delighted with the dress, it is comfortable, really well cut in a flattering style.

Posted by  •  14th June 2020

* * * * *

Essence of Summer

Beautiful dress, loved everything about it

Posted by  •  14th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just perfect

I am wearing the dress now and have just come out of zppm meeting where it was complimented . Lovely swirly dress for hot summer days

Posted by  •  14th June 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Fabulous dress

This is a really lovely 50’s style dress. I went down a size because the top part was too roomy in my usual size. Other colours would be great as it’s such a fab dress. Love that it has pockets too

Posted by  •  13th June 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Beautiful dress

Dear folks at Seasalt,

Thank you so much for creating such a beautiful dress. I was looking for a day dress that I could just throw on and go and feel relaxed in.
This dress fits the bill perfectly. It's very easy to wear, the fabric is lovely and soft, the style is flattering and the pattern is great. I like the colour very much. I thought the blue would be slightly brighter, but it works very well as it is. It's exactly what I was looking for. Thank you so much.

Posted by  •  12th June 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback.

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Dress

Fabulous dress fitted perfectly in lovely fabric with just the correct drape for this design.
Classic and can go from Day to evening easily.
More fsbric choices in this very style

Posted by  •  11th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect

I liked the look of this dress as soon as I saw it and it did not disappoint. A pretty fabric in lovely colours.

Posted by  •  11th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

new summer dress

lovely dress, nice and cool to wear when we get summer back again, good length, flattering shape,

Posted by  •  10th June 2020

Recently Viewed