Belle Dress
Click image to zoom

Belle Dress

£65.00

NEW

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A flattering, fit and flare dress in a vibrant Seasalt print. Based on our best-selling Seamstress Dress, the Belle Dress is made from lightweight cotton poplin, so it hangs beautifully. The midi length style has a concealed side zip with a removable tieback to accentuate your waist.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (153 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 153 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Belle dress

I love this dress. Fits well, true to size and the mid calf length is quite flattering. Looks good with matching Vanessa cardigan.

Posted by  •  23rd June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely summer dress

Loved the design of this dress and found it very comfortable and practical with the concealed pockets. The fitted bodice and flared skirt are very flattering. I decided to take up the hem slightly as at about 5'3" I thought this would suit me better. When looking at the seams and hem I realised how beautifully finished it is - fabulous quality and a great price!

Posted by  •  23rd June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Dress

Love this dress, fits really well and is a good length for me, can’t wait to wear it. Lovely quality too.

Posted by  •  21st June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just what I’d hoped for.

This lovely Belle dress arrived swiftly and efficiently. It is just as I hoped, beautiful colours for the summer and a light fabric, thank you.

Posted by  •  20th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Belle dress

This is a lovely dress, flattering fit and nice material.

Posted by  •  19th June 2020

* * * * *

Beautiful well fitting dress

This is a lovely dress. Well made and a great fit. Love the material too. Very pretty.

Posted by  •  18th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty...

This is such a pretty dress, lovely longer length. The print and material are wonderful, true to size, I like the fact that the bottom half is a comfortable shape which is needed in the hot weather.

Posted by  •  18th June 2020

* * * * *

Lovely, lovely dress

This dress is absolutely beautiful. Love the colours and pattern and it is beautifully made....even has concealed pockets! It would be perfect for a wedding or occasion but equally good for more casual wear. My first purchase from Seasalt too!

Posted by  •  18th June 2020

Comments:

Thank you for your kind words - enjoy wearing it!

* * * * *

Lovely dress

This is a lovely dress but I filt the pattern was a little too big for my petite figure. On a taller person it would look great. When I tried it on it felt very comfortable, the neck line was lovely. I would love this dress in a smaller pattern

Posted by  •  17th June 2020

* * * * *

Gorgeous

I absolutely love this dress, I‘m carrying a bit more weight than I’d like, I used the fit finder & ordered as recommended, the dress fits beautifully and I feel really comfortable & confident wearing it. Highly recommend

Posted by  •  17th June 2020

Recently Viewed