Belle Dress
Click image to zoom

Belle Dress

£65.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A flattering, fit and flare dress in a vibrant Seasalt print. Based on our best-selling Seamstress Dress, the Belle Dress is made from lightweight cotton poplin, so it hangs beautifully. The midi length style has a concealed side zip with a removable tieback to accentuate your waist.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (181 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 181 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Love it

Love it, love it, love it. Classical , elegant, flattering and so, so pretty. Just right for the summer.

Posted by  •  5th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Barbara

Gorgeous dress! I was not sure as my pear shape doesn't suit so many styles but this looks and feels lovely! The length is perfect for over 50s too. Beautiful material - can't wait to wear on holiday...hopefully!

Posted by  •  4th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fara

It’s a perfect summer dress, love the colour and fabric, just a little long and would have liked it to be lined. Fits well and look nice on.

Posted by  •  3rd July 2020

* * * * *

Beautiful 😊

I was really unsure about sizing before ordering this as despite being a size 10 in general, am ‘blessed’ with an ample 30FF cleavage! The size 12 fits beautifully though. The fabric is so soft, and the dress hangs beautifully. It also washes really well with minimal creasing.

Posted by  •  2nd July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely dress

Very happy with my purchase, pretty fabric and style great to have the tall fitting. Looking forward to wearing the dress when the weather warms up again.

Posted by  •  29th June 2020

* * - - -

Disappointed

Ordered in normal size 10 only to find not a good fit. Returned to local shop and tried to reorder in petite only to find out of stock. Very disappointed as shown in brochure and website as new item.

Posted by  •  28th June 2020

Comments:

Thank you for your review - we are sorry it was not suitable on this occasion and that it was sold out in your preferred fit. This dress has been very popular so sold out in many sizes/fit very quickly.
Best wishes,
Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great dress

I love this dress, it’s really nice cotton material and fits well.

Posted by  •  27th June 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Pretty and fresh looking

This fits well and is a lovely style for the summer with its fuller skirt. I really like that the belt is removable. The fresh print is so nice for the summer. I am a 12/14 and based on other reviews ordered the 12 and it fits perfectly. The only thing I would change is the length - I’m 5’6” and it is midway between the knee and ankle and I think it looks better in this style at the length shown on the model. Maybe consider offering two lengths?

Posted by  •  27th June 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Belle Dress

Absolutely love this dress! It's very flattering, comfortable and well made. I am usually a size 12, but had to order the size 10 instead (which felt good!) as it was a little bit big around the shoulder area. I would definitely make another purchase and love the website too. I'm not usually that keen on ordering clothes online, but this has been a very positive experience. Thank you.

Posted by  •  24th June 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback.
Best wishes
Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Belle dress

I love this dress. Fits well, true to size and the mid calf length is quite flattering. Looks good with matching Vanessa cardigan.

Posted by  •  23rd June 2020

Recently Viewed