Aventurier Tunic
Click image to zoom

Aventurier Tunic

£52.95

Up to size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Made from lightweight cotton voile in a unique Seasalt print, our Aventurier Tunic is cut in a loose-fitting smock style, making it super comfortable and cool when the weather warms up. It has 3/4 length sleeves, a pretty notched V-neck and two large patch pockets at the front. We think it looks great with leggings and colourful leather sandals.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (172 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 172 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Good looking cool comfort

I’m so delighted with these tops I’ve purchased two. The fabric is lightweight but good quality. I’m 5’10 size 14 in Seasalt clothes (16 in some other brands) and the fit is perfect. I’d have liked the tops a little shorter but not put off by the tunic length have worn them with longish shorts which looked fine. The colours/patterns look cheerful and clean. Another successful purchase from Seasalt.

Posted by  •  11th May 2020

* * * * *

Lovely tunic

Fabulous light tunic. True to size. More colours please

Posted by  •  9th May 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Adventurer tunic

Very pretty, well made and true to size

Posted by  •  8th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Tunic and leggings perfect

ordered Charming leggings which I have had before and loved. they are perfect. I want to order some more but my size in all colours is out of stock. I hope we get some soon. My tunic is lovely too.

Posted by  •  7th May 2020

* - - - -

Disppointing

I was sorely disappointed in this top. The cotton is ridiculously thin and it hangs like a sack, completely shapeless. I simply don't know how Seasalt can justify charging 50 quid for this. I'm afraid it went straight back.

Posted by  •  5th May 2020

Comments:

Hi NJC
Thank you for your review and we'll be sure to pass your feedback on.
We'd like to reassure you that we always use the best quality fabric available.
As always, we have a 'no quibble' refund policy.
Do take a look at our https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/dresses-tunics/tunic-tops?trackterm=Tunics we're sure you'll find something you'll love.
Best wishes
Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love the colours

I absolutely love this tunic. Great fit and fabulous for the warmer weather.

Posted by  •  4th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Aventurier tunic

Cool, comfortable and colourful,. Your cotton long line tops are always a delight. All I can add is what others are saying........same style but more colours please!!

Posted by  •  30th April 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Very pretty and comfortable

I chose this for the shape; I wouldn't necessarily have chosen these colours and would love more choice in the same style. But it's very pretty and extremely comfortable; roomy without feeling like a giant sack, largely thanks to the pattern and the lovely soft light cotton. Going to be good for getting through hot summers, my least favourite season as a biggish person. And it has sleeves, and pockets - both much appreciated. The length felt just right and if more choice of patterns becomes available I'll definitely buy another.

Posted by  •  28th April 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your comments on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely lightweight tunic

A good alternative to your linen which is often too warm in Dubai summers. Looking forward to wearing it. Fit is good and you can turn up the sleeves if you want them shorter. Nice length too as it covers the bum without being too long

Posted by  •  26th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Rather shaplelesss

Nicely made blouse but on me I found it rather shapeless and unflattering. It fit as it should do, but its style was just not for me.

Posted by  •  25th April 2020

Comments:

Hi Pink Parasols
Thank you for reviewing the Aventurier Tunic. We're sorry to hear that it wasn't perfect for you this time and of course we'll arrange a 'no quibble' refund for you if you'd like to pop it back to us using your free post label.
We've got some other beautiful tunics in our new collection. The Sol Blaze Tunic might just be perfect so do take a look...
Best wishes
Seasalt

Recently Viewed