Aventurier Tunic
Click image to zoom

Aventurier Tunic

£52.95

Up to size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Made from lightweight cotton voile in a unique Seasalt print, our Aventurier Tunic is cut in a loose-fitting smock style, making it super comfortable and cool when the weather warms up. It has 3/4 length sleeves, a pretty notched V-neck and two large patch pockets at the front. We think it looks great with leggings and colourful leather sandals.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (171 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 171 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great summer tunic

I was expecting a heavier material, just because all the other tunics I have from Seasalt are heavier, but it's a very good weight for hot summer days. I love the pattern (I have the dark pink and blue one) and am a size 24. It is very flattering (I think it would be very flattering for any size), and have not yet had the opportunity to wear it out (self-isolating) but I and my husband really like it!

Posted by  •  24th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Deliciously cool

I feel really cool and comfortable in this pretty top

Posted by  •  22nd May 2020

* * * * *

Cool

Wonderful tunic with pretty 3/4 sleeves. Plan on getting another in the other print.

Posted by  •  20th May 2020

* * * * *

great quality

love these tunics, I now have two. Beautifully made, perfect weight of cloth, vibrant pattern. Lovely wee touch such as tape sewn into sleeve cuff for pulling sleeve down.

Posted by  •  18th May 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Summer treat

Hoped to be in Cornwall and go to your shop in Padstow. Love my tunic, so clean and fresh looking, very comfortable and looks wonderful with leggings.

Posted by  •  16th May 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

Tunic

A really lovely Tunic pattern and material but just too big. I purchased a size 10 as I am normally but these sizes are generous, and there is too much material on the top half. If you are unsure of sizing then go down a size.

Posted by  •  13th May 2020

Comments:

Dear Ksand
Thank you for your review of the Aventurier Tunic and I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.
If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.
If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk
Best wishes
Seasalt

* - - - -

Disappointing

The cotton this top is made from is just about as thin as cotton can get. It feels cheap and is very definitely not worth £49.95. It was also very shapeless and unflattering. Sent straight back.

Posted by  •  12th May 2020

Comments:

Thank you for your review and we'll be sure to pass your feedback on.

We'd like to reassure you that we always use the best quality fabric available. For the warmer summer season, we do use some lightweight fabrics which are designed to feel soft and cool.

As always, we have a 'no quibble' refund policy, so just pop it back to us using the freepost label and we arrange a prompt refund.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Aventurier Tunic.

This tunic is in a gorgeous light, drapey fabric with very nice summer colours which are cheerful and pretty. It can be worn on a cooler day over a jumper because it has a roomy shape and cut. The pockets are a nice detail. I like this garment very much and I shall be wearing it a lot throughout the summer.

Posted by  •  11th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

tunics

We traveled to Cornwall, May, 2019 and I visited your shop in Fowey. Since then I have ordered many linen or cotton tops/tunics. I love all of them.

For me it is worth paying international postage, all items arrive promptly.

Posted by  •  11th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Good looking cool comfort

I’m so delighted with these tops I’ve purchased two. The fabric is lightweight but good quality. I’m 5’10 size 14 in Seasalt clothes (16 in some other brands) and the fit is perfect. I’d have liked the tops a little shorter but not put off by the tunic length have worn them with longish shorts which looked fine. The colours/patterns look cheerful and clean. Another successful purchase from Seasalt.

Posted by  •  11th May 2020

Recently Viewed