Aventurier Tunic
Click image to zoom

Aventurier Tunic

£52.95

Up to size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Made from lightweight cotton voile in a unique Seasalt print, our Aventurier Tunic is cut in a loose-fitting smock style, making it super comfortable and cool when the weather warms up. It has 3/4 length sleeves, a pretty notched V-neck and two large patch pockets at the front. We think it looks great with leggings and colourful leather sandals.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (172 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 172 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Nice and lightweight for summer

The material is nice and light weight and I'm sure would be perfect for hot weather wear. I had to return the item as it was to long for me but did appear to be of good quality. I purchased a 16 which seemed reasonably true to size accross the shoulders but as I am only around 5'2" it was knee length and just didn't look right on me. As it is cotton, there is no stretch in the fabric.

Posted by  •  30th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Colourful!

Relaxed style & versatile summer colours. Great for me, it’s quality cotton & I’m supporting a UK firm, what more can you want!

Posted by  •  29th June 2020

* * * * *

Aventurier top

Great for hot days. Lovely and cool to touch. Will go with several outfits.
Has been admired when out!

More colourways please.

Posted by  •  27th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Tunic

Lovely tunic which looks stylish, and great colours. Would definitely recommend....

Posted by  •  21st June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fantastic 1st purchase

This was my 1st purchase with Seasalt & I am thrilled with the shirt. The fit is great and the fabric is very pretty. It will be lovely to wear in the hot weather being so lightweight.

Posted by  •  21st June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Beautiful Tunic

The Adventurer Tunic is lovely and cool for the warmer days and always
looks fresh. Please can you do this item in petite fit as I have had to turn
this one up.

Posted by  •  20th June 2020

Comments:

Thank you for your review - we will of course pass on your feedback regarding the petite fit to our design team.
Best wishes,
Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Mrs B

I love this and it will be excellent on a really hot day.

Posted by  •  18th June 2020

* * * * *

Comfortable tops

Love the longer tops, so versatile and comfortable. Always looking for longer tops (6ft tall) and also 3/4 sleeves. Thank you

Posted by  •  17th June 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * - - -

beautiful but fragile

I like the tunic when it arrived, it is beautiful. The fabric is thin and soft, but unfortunately proved to be too fragile: it was torn apart the second day I wore it (the pocket somewhat clung to the grip of kitchen cupboard and broke when I stepped aside) :-(

Posted by  •  16th June 2020

Comments:

Thank you for your review and we'll be sure to pass your feedback on.

We'd like to reassure you that we always use the best quality fabric available. For the warmer summer season, we do use some lightweight fabrics which are designed to feel soft and cool.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

So comfortable

Cool cotton top which I’ll be able to create so many different outfits with, jjeans, white cropped trousers, leggings and they will all be lovely and comfortable. Would like it in other fabrics

Posted by  •  13th June 2020

Recently Viewed