Aventurier Tunic
Click image to zoom

Aventurier Tunic

£52.95

Up to size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Made from lightweight cotton voile in a unique Seasalt print, our Aventurier Tunic is cut in a loose-fitting smock style, making it super comfortable and cool when the weather warms up. It has 3/4 length sleeves, a pretty notched V-neck and two large patch pockets at the front. We think it looks great with leggings and colourful leather sandals.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (172 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 172 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

TOP

SO PRETTY .DIDN,T THINK IT WAS MY STYLE BUT IT IS LOVELY TO WEAR .LOOKING FORWARD TO WEARING TOP WITH BRAWN TROUSERS

Posted by  •  28th March 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

So pretty

I wasn't totally sure if this was my style, but tried it, and love it! So fresh and pretty, fabric is so cool, and in the summer it will be just right. Thanks Seasalt, you design clothes that make me think differently.

Posted by  •  24th March 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely and spring-like

The pattern of the material is lovely and fresh, and the top is very easy to wear. Like the 3/4 length sleeves.

Posted by  •  23rd March 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect for summer

This is *just* what I wanted - a very light, loose and pretty top. A lot of UK shirts are just too thick and heavy for hot French summers, but this one is perfect. Sizing is great too.

Posted by  •  22nd March 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect for summer

This arrived today, is true to size, soft and pretty. It will look amazing with denim or crop trousers or long shorts.
There ought to be a picture of the sleeves folded twice up as it completely changes the look and modernises, fabric is not see through, just fine cotton, would like to buy again in maybe a plain dark colour.
I hate stretchy knitted frumpy jersey type tops/tunics and look for linen, fine lightweight cotton wherever possible.

Posted by  •  15th March 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just right

This tunic fits perfectly,is a lovely lightweight item for spring,summer and autumn. I would buy more if there were more patterns ,it is my favourite top !

Posted by  •  25th May 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Read the product description!

I love the colour, good length but it is a bit baggy at the back, fits well around the bust and sleeves on me (size 22, thanks!).
It is a lightweight cotton as described, (other reviewers take note!) so it could never be structured in this fabric.
However, it is nice with a dark blue cardigan, jeans and boots at the moment and in summer it will be lovely and cool with cropped trousers.
Did I mention that I like it so much that I am keeping it?
Oh, well I am.

Posted by  •  22nd March 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Disappointed

Beautiful colour and fit was pretty good but I was disappointed that the fabric was really thin woven cotton. I was expecting something thicker for this style such as jersey or needlecord. Sent it back.

Posted by  •  24th February 2017

Comments:

Dear Beatrice,

Thanks for your review of the Aventurier Tunic, we're sorry to hear the fabric was not what you had expected.

We'd recommend giving the Trieux Tunic a try as this is made using beautifully soft Organic Cotton.

Best wishes,
Seasalt

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

gorgeous fabric

A beautiful tunic for hot weather. And probably for cold weather with a merino top underneath! Really lovely feel to the fabric and such a nice print.

Posted by  •  22nd February 2017

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Great fabric

Love the print and fine quality fabric. Comes up less fitted than expected but will be loose and comfortable in hot weather - can't wait.

Posted by  •  20th February 2017

Recently Viewed