Abbey View Dress
Click image to zoom

Abbey View Dress

£65.00 £45.50

Mid-Season Sale

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

96% Cotton, 4% Elastane

In a comfortable and stylish soft jersey, the simple fit and flare shape of our Abbey View Dress lets its unique Seasalt print really shine. Wear with bare legs then team with boots as the weather cools.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (70 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 70 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

My favourie shop

So delighted with my new Abbey View dress that I wore it next day despite being in Lockdown and going nowhere. So comfortable, lovely print and like the flat fronted shape. The colours would have been ideal for VE day if I had ordered it earlier!

Posted by  •  26th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous dress!

I am so pleased with my new dress and it fits a treat! Just the right length too as I don't like my dresses too short now that I am older!!

Posted by  •  20th May 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Abbey View dress

I loved the dress particularly the longer length and neckline. Unfortuately the cut was too tight across my tummy so I returned it. I have already chosen another one from your stunning range.

Posted by  •  19th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Lovely

Lovely dress just what I wanted but the waist is too high, would love it if Seasalt made their dresses longer in the body several of my friends feel the same

Posted by  •  19th May 2020

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Abbey View Dress. I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

I'll se sure to pass your feedback to our design team.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Printed Dress

What a fabulous dress, love the longer length and the print is gorgeous. I love it and my husband loves me in it! Thank you.

Posted by  •  16th May 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Lovely but ......

Such lovely fabric but a shame that in the size 14 that normally fits me, it was too tight over the bust. I did check the measurements too.

Posted by  •  16th May 2020

Comments:

Hi DM
Thank you for your review of the Abbey View Dress and I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time. The measurements are a guide to help you find your best fit, but some items can be ever so slightly larger or smaller.
If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.
Our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk
Best wishes
Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fantastic!

I usually have trouble with finding a size 6 that does actually fit, so I was a bit nervous about receiving this and trying it on. However, I was absolutely delighted to find that it fits PERFECTLY!
It feels lovely and soft to wear and is a very flattering shape and colour.
Thank you Seasalt for making such a gorgeous dress and for making clothes in small sizes.

Posted by  •  16th May 2020

* * * * -

Colourful and comfy

This is my second Seasalt dress. The fabric is soft and comfortable, the style elegant and the longer length just right forme (I'm 5ft 5in). It fits well but is a little less accommodating for tummy bulges than my other dress (Chapelle)! Still, that's my problem, nothing to do with the dress and it's a good incentive for weight loss!

Posted by  •  15th May 2020

* * * * *

Dress

Delighted!

Posted by  •  14th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Abbey view dress

Absolutely love this dress, style, fit , colour. A style I have been seeking for a very long time. I would love to find this in another colourway.

Posted by  •  10th May 2020

Recently Viewed