Poisson Top
Click image to zoom

Poisson Top

From £22.95 - £29.95

2 for £40 Soil Association

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton (organic). Certified Organic according to Global Organic Textile Standards by Soil Association License Number: DK17684

A semi-fitted T-shirt in soft, breathable organic cotton jersey. With a boat neck and flattering half sleeves, our Poisson Top combines effortless style with comfort. Endlessly versatile, it's useful all year round.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (118 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 118 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great t shirt

Love this t shirt. As always great quality and true to size. As a lady of
certain age the body and sleeve lengths are perfect. I bought the dark blue and the flowery print. Both have been worn and washed and have kept their shape. More colours in this style please.

Posted by  •  28th April 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Poisson top

Very nice, particularly liked the sleeve length.

Your colleague Paul (and his wife) in Truro very very helpful regarding sizing and fit.

Posted by  •  27th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Excellent Quality

Excellent quality t-shirt. I bought it for work and it’s ideal. I have had Seasalt tops before for work and they wash and wear so well. The cotton is so soft too. Great value at 2 for £40.

Posted by  •  27th April 2020

* * * * *

Good top

Lovely top and I like the sleeve length. Thanks

Posted by  •  26th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

White Tops

Have been looking for good quality white tops to go with skirts and jeans and came across these. Very pleased on all counts.

Posted by  •  26th April 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

A different T shirt

Great sleeve length and excellent quality. I ordered my usual Seasalt size but found the shoulder width a little narrow and the sleeve a bit snug, even though my arms are an average size. I returned it and ordered the larger size which is a bit long and large around the hips, however, I have decided to keep it. I would like to see the same measurements stated for Petite fitting as it would give some guidance on the best option when ordering. Purchased on the 2 for £40 offer.

Posted by  •  24th April 2020

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Poisson Top, I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't initially right for you.

Our customer service team would always be pleased to help with specific sizing queries if required. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love it

The superb quality expected. Please Seasalt can we have more garments with this length sleeves. More plain colours in this t-short would be great and also some dresses with this length sleeve would be very welcome.

Posted by  •  23rd April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty floral top

I was drawn to the bright colour and floral print of this top and was delighted to see the longer sleeve length. I bought it in my usual size 12 and it fits well without being too tight. I'm really looking forward to wearing it and buying it on the 2 for £40 makes it great value for a printed organic cotton top.

Posted by  •  23rd April 2020

* * * * *

So comfortable

The poison top is such a pretty colour and made of cotton material which feels so comfortable.
The sleeves are a perfect length.
A great addition to my white stuff wardrobe.

Posted by  •  22nd April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

nice t-shirt!

A lovely plain "bright" white t-shirt. Hangs nicely and feels really good quality. Great for dressing up with a scarf or jolly necklace!

Posted by  •  19th April 2020

Recently Viewed