Poisson Top
Click image to zoom

Poisson Top

From £22.95 - £29.95

2 for £40 Soil Association

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton (organic). Certified Organic according to Global Organic Textile Standards by Soil Association License Number: DK17684

A semi-fitted T-shirt in soft, breathable organic cotton jersey. With a boat neck and flattering half sleeves, our Poisson Top combines effortless style with comfort. Endlessly versatile, it's useful all year round.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (118 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 118 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Poisson Top

I love Seasalt tops! They are very good quality, launder well, the colours are great and they retain their shape. I have quite a large collection now.

Posted by  •  16th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful Top, Great Length Sleeves

I love Seasalt clothing. These Tops/ Tee shirts have a lovely feel to them and I am really pleased with the sleeve length.

Posted by  •  11th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

I love these tops

I have this top in blue and in white in petite sizing, they are excellent for wearing with skirts and would love to buy more in other colours if only there was more choice with this sleeve length - the Reflection top for example has lovely colours but very short sleeves and sadly just won't do for me. I know you can't please everyone but I do see from other reviews that I am not alone in this , plain colours with the longer sleeve would be wonderful.

Posted by  •  11th June 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


* * * * *

Poison top

I am more than pleased with this tee shirt , I like the length of the sleeves and the shape of the neckline. I now have several tee shirts from seasalt and wouldn’t buy from anywhere else. Good quality and great fit.

Posted by  •  8th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love this top

This is the second of these tops that I've bought. They're made of a lovely, soft cotton, are comfortable to wear and wash well. I particularly like the sleeves which are slightly longer than on your average tee and hide much that is better hidden!

Posted by  •  7th June 2020

* * * * *

Lovely t-shirt

Lovely quality cotton, am so pleased with this, I prefer t-shirts with longer sleeves and they're not easy to find so would love to see these in more colours/stripes. They're true to size.

Posted by  •  7th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely tops

Fabulous tops , material soft and comfortable , sizing spot on.

Also fabulous service as always.

Posted by  •  4th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

great sleeve length

Lovely fit, nice to have the longer sleeves, could we have this in more colours please? I am an 18 to 20 and chose 20, but 18 would have been fine too.

Posted by  •  3rd June 2020

* * * * *

Love it

Classy versatile top, love the longer sleeves, will be easy to wear casual & smart.

Posted by  •  1st June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love It!

Love, love, love this T shirt. I think the sleeve length makes it a bit more "dressy". I'm 5′ tall so bought Petite fit in Dark Ink (sadly I don't think the blue/yellow T would suit me). Please Seasalt, could us Petite ladies have more sleeved tops with stripes or prints?

Posted by  •  29th May 2020

Recently Viewed