Landing Top
Click image to zoom

Landing Top

From £17.95 - £27.95

2 for £40

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

96% Cotton (organic), 4% Elastane

A semi-fitted, long-sleeved top with a slouchy roll neck made from yarn-dyed organic cotton with a hint of stretch. Our Landing Top looks lovely worn with denim, and it's great for layering under printed cord dresses and knitwear when it's cooler.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (270 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 270 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

landing Tops

i am very happy with my nice and soft landing tops.The fit is perfect and they match very nice with the 3 pinafore dresses i bought also by sea salt.
(Excuse my english ; i am dutch.)

Posted by  •  10th December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

very comfy

My very first purchase and very happy with the colours and the quality. Bought rye and dark lake. Washes really well. Comfortable neck, not tight. Would love to get more colours, a darker red one to go with your tunics would be nice. Pity the thicket colour is sold out in my size.

Posted by  •  10th December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Good layering top

Very nice fabric and colours,, I have one in Lake. Good for layering under tunics or sweaters in cooler weather.

Posted by  •  9th December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great quality top

Love the softness and weight of this top. I've never liked polo necks as I hate anything too constricting round my neck but these tops are perfect as the neck stands off slightly. They are really flattering and stop that chilly gap. I love it so much that I have now got an extra two ordered.

Posted by  •  7th December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Landing top

Now got 5 of these! So soft and easy to wear and very versatile. This time of year they look great layered under a dress or tunic and in the warmer weather work well on there own.

Posted by  •  3rd December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great basic top

This is a great basic top, that combines with so many items. Very good for layering in winter, but I like it even on its own with a simple scarf.

Posted by  •  3rd December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

So soft!

This top is very soft and looks great under Seasalt tunics. It's thin enough so you don't get hot, but not too thin! True to size (I've found the sizing charts provided for each Seasalt garment are very accurate and helpful).

Posted by  •  3rd December 2019

* * * * *

Landing Tops - Love them

Love these tops and a really great offer if you buy two at once. Warm and cosy either worn with or without jumper or tunic. Highly recommend them

Posted by  •  1st December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Roll neck tops

Great tops superb quality would definitely buy more love all things sea salt my favorite shop can't recommend enough

Posted by  •  30th November 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Roll neck top

Georgous tops lovely and warm and soft material bought the two for 40 pounds such is a great deal will definitely be buying more I love all things sea salt would highly recommend these tops

Posted by  •  30th November 2019

Recently Viewed